Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olay Anti-Wrinkle Face Wash
I have used this product for several years and can thoroughly recommend it. I use it every day and believe my skin benefits
enormously. It is simple to use but I have one little tip. Once you can squeeze no more from the nozzle cut the other end off.
You will be surprised how much more of the wash remains. Cut down far enough so you can get your fingers...
Published on 24 Mar. 2013 by Val

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice wash but no scrub
I ordered this on the basis it worked as something of a facial scrub, the are granules but they are so few and far between there is practically no abrasion... That said its a good moisturising facial wash... But no more than that...
Published 22 months ago by slrcy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olay Anti-Wrinkle Face Wash, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Cleansers Face Wash (Personal Care)
I have used this product for several years and can thoroughly recommend it. I use it every day and believe my skin benefits
enormously. It is simple to use but I have one little tip. Once you can squeeze no more from the nozzle cut the other end off.
You will be surprised how much more of the wash remains. Cut down far enough so you can get your fingers in.
The piece you have cut off will fit nicely back on to the tube therefore keeping the wash safe and clean. It will last at least a week longer using this technique.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bit oily for everyday use on combination skin, 23 Mar. 2012
By 
Seren Ade (UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Cleansers Face Wash (Personal Care)
This is a really nice, gentle product with a classic, familiar, Olay scent. On my combination skin, I find it a bit oily for everyday use, but for every other day it's a pleasure to have in the bathroom - leaving my skin feeling soft, supple and clear.

There aren't many micro beads in this, so if your skin needs a bit more of a buff, then something like the St.Ives Apricot Scrub range will work well in contrast/ combination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Olay!, 1 Sept. 2009
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Cleansers Face Wash (Personal Care)
I love this face wash.. it has an exfoliating action without being too abrasive! Finally.. someone's got this right! Other face washes feel like you're cleaning your most delicate skin with sand! This gives your skin a nice clean, without going overboard. Way to go Olay, this is perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 16 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Cleansers Face Wash (Personal Care)
I use it for years and its still great. Gently cleans face from make up and any dirt . Leaves you feeling fresh and clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars olay, 23 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Cleansers Face Wash (Personal Care)
Very pleased with this product.I am a mature lady and highly recommend it.Leaves the skin tighter and smmooth,after using it for one week you notice a difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good exfoliating and moisturising daily face wash, 21 May 2012
By 
J. C. Chamberlain (Manchester, Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Cleansers Face Wash (Personal Care)
I've found this to be very softening - the exfoliating beads aren't too many for it to be a scrub, and the cream wash is moisturising and doesn't irritate my eyes.

It takes off my make-up and it's gentle enough to use daily. Happy to recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 28 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Cleansers Face Wash (Personal Care)
This Olay product is good value for money and great for a maturing skin. I love it! If you prefer to wash you face rather than use a cleanser this is ideal. I don't believe that the most expensive is always the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cheaper option, 25 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Cleansers Face Wash (Personal Care)
been looking for a cheaper option on buying the face wash i wanted to try. happy with the product. fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent for sensitive skin, 27 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Cleansers Face Wash (Personal Care)
I have very sensitive skin and this product, although it has micro beads, is not abrasive and moisturises as it cleans - I've been looking for something like this for years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product at a great price, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Cleansers Face Wash (Personal Care)
I love this face wash, it smells lovely and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. Would not really use it for removing make up as it is a cream rather than a foam and, it may be psychological, but I don't think it would be suitable but i love it first thing in a morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Olay Anti-Wrinkle Cleansers Face Wash
£6.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews