Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 9ct Gold Wedding Band
As a replacement for a lost wedding ring, this is great, super price and great quality, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Published on 7 Feb 2010 by Mrs. J. Maybury

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unisex Wedding Ring, 9 Carat
Ring looked tacky, alledged size was not correct, at least 2 to 3 sizes too small. Will not try and buy rings over the internet again!
Published on 17 Jan 2011 by Arthur Bach


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 9ct Gold Wedding Band, 7 Feb 2010
By 
Mrs. J. Maybury (Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
As a replacement for a lost wedding ring, this is great, super price and great quality, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 6 Jan 2012
Have lost 2 wedding bands already so didn't want to spend a lot on something I may not have for long. Gold a bit thinner than previous rings I've had but looks good, perfect fit, does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 24 Dec 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value ring and very quick delivery . Thanks would definitely buy from this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 7 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring as a replacement for my too small wedding ring and although the weight of the ring is lighter than my previous one, for the money it is such good value. Although it feels lighter it looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 19 Aug 2011
I purchased this ring as a replacement and am very happy with it. I ordered a size M and it fits perfectly. For the price it is extremely good value for money. Delivery was excellent and only took a few days to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unisex Wedding Ring, 9 Carat, 17 Jan 2011
Ring looked tacky, alledged size was not correct, at least 2 to 3 sizes too small. Will not try and buy rings over the internet again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring, 28 Dec 2013
I brought this wedding ring for my wife as we lost our old rings many years ago she loves the new ring as do I.

The price and quality of the ring are fantastic the delivery was also very fast and came as amazon said all in all I would use amazon again, very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic excellant, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
buy these rings they are very very very nice thankyou blows argos out the water very nice and thanks again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was purchased as a replacement for a wedding ring I lost, it's good value, fits perfect, I'm really happy with it. service was great as well, this was ordered and delivered within 36 hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great ring for a good price., 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband has never worn a ring and wasn't sure if he wanted one so I didn't want to spend a lot of money. For 35 this ring is wonderful. It fits perfectly and looks like any other wedding ring. I'm delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews