Customer Reviews


131 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
I purchased this ring as a replacement and am very happy with it. I ordered a size M and it fits perfectly. For the price it is extremely good value for money. Delivery was excellent and only took a few days to arrive.
Published on 19 Aug. 2011 by J Connelly

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor Service
Ring very good but the size of the ring was not the size on BOX or what I ordered !!

NO exchanged we also had to pay to send it back Very poor service
Published on 10 Sept. 2010 by B. Hodge


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 19 Aug. 2011
I purchased this ring as a replacement and am very happy with it. I ordered a size M and it fits perfectly. For the price it is extremely good value for money. Delivery was excellent and only took a few days to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 6 Jan. 2012
Have lost 2 wedding bands already so didn't want to spend a lot on something I may not have for long. Gold a bit thinner than previous rings I've had but looks good, perfect fit, does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 24 Dec. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value ring and very quick delivery . Thanks would definitely buy from this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 7 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring as a replacement for my too small wedding ring and although the weight of the ring is lighter than my previous one, for the money it is such good value. Although it feels lighter it looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring, 28 Dec. 2013
I brought this wedding ring for my wife as we lost our old rings many years ago she loves the new ring as do I.

The price and quality of the ring are fantastic the delivery was also very fast and came as amazon said all in all I would use amazon again, very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 9ct Gold Wedding Band, 7 Feb. 2010
By 
Mrs. J. Maybury (Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
As a replacement for a lost wedding ring, this is great, super price and great quality, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was purchased as a replacement for a wedding ring I lost, it's good value, fits perfect, I'm really happy with it. service was great as well, this was ordered and delivered within 36 hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great ring for a good price., 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband has never worn a ring and wasn't sure if he wanted one so I didn't want to spend a lot of money. For £35 this ring is wonderful. It fits perfectly and looks like any other wedding ring. I'm delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price for value, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for replacement for my lost wedding ring.
This one is abit lighther since it is 9 carat but the looks and comfort is the same.

I would really recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring online!, 12 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I dared to buy 2 wedding ring online, because I found despite living in London I found there wasn't much choice/good value at the local shops. I am very happy about this buy, no problem with delivery, real gold. I bought it at a lower price than what it is now, and I think it was good value. AT higher price... not sure: the rings are very light in weight and at 9 karats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews