Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars10
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2009
Game is brilliant - The only issue I had was it was only the game disc, and there was no box.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2010
i played the wii version first. and its awesome. got the 360 version. same game just in HD. so my hat goes of to Treyarch for progrmamming. god knows what happen to the 360 version of black ops

all in all 5 star game. a must for your collection.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
An entertaining campaign and an even better online and my personal favourite of the call of duty series and the delivery time from the 3rd party i bought from and game was in great condition and worked well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
A fantastic game no doubt, I bought this for a friend's birthday present as she had not played the game that really kicked off the CoD franchise. The game came on time and in good condition. Only problem is that I specifically bough this as I believed it was the original game case (which I have a preference for other the classic games), but it was actually the classic version. Should really have put that into the details as well as the photo as the photo shows the normal edition, not the classic one. Other than that though, a good buy for any gamer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
I bought this for my partner's birthday. Unfortuntately he already had it but it is a brilliant game. What more can I say? :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
I bought this after playing MW3 and I thought they would be the same but the game play for me was too boring. The special ops in MW3 are great and I thought MW4 would be the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2012
Unless you can understand German do not buy, i cant believe they dont even mention its german in the Item Description
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
great !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
Nothing in the advertisement advised that I was purchasing an X-Box game in German and I cannot cobvert to English. Waste of money. I feel cheated.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
The game was in good condition and all but the disk is in German and theres no way to change it as far as I know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)