Customer Reviews


173 Reviews
5 star:
 (128)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


144 of 150 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of Lego - Sadly Few Larger Bricks??
This is a great box of Lego if you want to expand your collection. The included Lego blocks come in nine different colours: yellow, red, blue, orange, brown, lime green, green, white and black. The orange, lime green and brown bricks are fairly rare so this set will allow you to build up your brick numbers in these colours. But most of the parts are smaller, there are...
Published on 23 Jun 2009 by father2

versus
139 of 150 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product Description - Rip Off
I won’t say much - the price is completely ridiculous at 20 quid. I might be persuaded that half this price was reasonable if it included postage. As other say the brick mix is awful, the box gives full details of the piece makeup, but the product description on Amazon does not provide this (wonder why – maybe because it’s so lame).
I have counted...
Published 15 months ago by Jonathan P. Stansfield


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 Jan 2014
By 
L. S. Snowball "Chipshopfred" (North East England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO 6177 Basic Bricks Deluxe (Toy)
Bought for my grandchildren to add to the Lego my children had had when they were young, lots of fun building houses, dog kennels etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 22 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO 6177 Basic Bricks Deluxe (Toy)
My grandson loves this as it is an addition to his growing collection of Lego. He spends hours building things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loads of bricks., 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO 6177 Basic Bricks Deluxe (Toy)
Lots of fun for my grandsons 3 and 5 who were building either robot guns or houses. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO 6177 Basic Bricks Deluxe (Toy)
The basic bricks are of excellent quality - could do with a pack that supplies basic 4x2 bricks in various colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's simply Lego, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO 6177 Basic Bricks Deluxe (Toy)
For a product that's been around for some time There's very little more you can say about it. It's brilliant. It was delivered on time and packaged well. Would certainly recommend dealer and product. Buzz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best way of buying Lego bricks, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO 6177 Basic Bricks Deluxe (Toy)
The large collection of bricks is great for enabling creativity to flourish. It is not a "set" for a given project but just a large set of bricks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Bricks, 8 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO 6177 Basic Bricks Deluxe (Toy)
Educational for any age from 4-14 They use these bricks in schools and the kids love them.

More sets like this should be available with just a brick selection. Most children like to make their own designs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Watch out for price!!!, 16 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO 6177 Basic Bricks Deluxe (Toy)
The RRP for this product - and previous Amazon selling price is 20.99 - so watch out who you buy from!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but overpriced, 5 Sep 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO 6177 Basic Bricks Deluxe (Toy)
The over all product was good, because it was lego but looking around the internet made me realise that it is extreamly over priced by this seller. Dissapointing really. as well as having far to many small bits and about 30 big parts out of 650.

shame i can't rate it myself and have to answer questions which gives the seller an average rating as I would personally give none, slow delivery aswell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars TESCO WAS EXACTLY HALF THE PRICE, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO 6177 Basic Bricks Deluxe (Toy)
This is ok, basically exactly what it says a mixed box of bricks.

My main problem is that after purchasing the item, the same day I found out that Tesco were selling it for exactly half this price. Amazon should check this out so customers are not ripped off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO 6177 Basic Bricks Deluxe
£20.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews