Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.95+ £1.91 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2009
its a fantastic way of having fun with our friends and family... easy, just singing!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2009
We take this game out every time we have guests and everybody sing along. The only negative thing is that it contains lots of "90's rap" so in a big part of the titles it's better if you don't sing so much as talk.
However, it contains great titles and we always have lots of fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 May 2010
Good add on to the kit
well recorded, clear and some good tunes to sing.

Goes down great at the family 'girlie' parties.

Warning - Chaps -

If you are the chosen driver and not drinking,
bring ear plugs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2010
As with most of singstar series, a good giggle had by all as we tried to sing our hearts out in a bid to be the best singer. Great for a party, enough of a mixture that it should suit everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
Great songs from the 90's - highly recommended.

Songs can be used on the PS3 (if you have a version of SingStar for the PS3)

Using the PS3 version of SingStar - in the song selection screen hit the "Select" button - and the game will ask you to insert another disc. You can now safely eject the PS3 disc and insert the PS2 disc, giving you access to all the songs.

After rebooting, the disc will be shown in XMB as "Unknown" - since obviously you cant run the PS2 version of the game on the PS3.

Regards
Stephan - Denmark
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2009
The only problem with this disk is that I cannot stop using it. Has been in constant use since received as the songs are very popular.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
wow it arrived before its due date , the quality is good the service was excellent I would recomend this sellem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Some real good titles and overs that even didn't ring a bell! Not the best but far far far from the worst!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2010
these sing star games are great fun for all the family - whether you can sing or not !!
great at parties
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
An amazing game and excellent to have when you have friends and family round!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)