Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars77
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£157.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2013
Bought for Xmas present for my grandson ge loves it and is going to take lessons I think it is great for children to have a musical instument
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
very good starter kit. If you give up you will not have wasted a great deal of money,if you do get into it ,you can al ways upgrade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Good imitation Fender guitar. Well made. Strings needed replacing, they were far too light. Good value first guitat for a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Husband was very pleased with this gift. Had everything he needed to get started, sound very good
ideal started pack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
nice pice of kit for a beginer just like me. you get what is says on the box, everything was there and working fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Great product, looks and feels great, I look forward to many hours of practice before I play at Knebworth again ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Bought for 18 year old for her birthday, she loves it as said it was easy to tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Christmas present for my daughter so it hasn't been played yet . Looks great tho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2010
Dear amazon, I was very pleased with the speed my order came I recieved it the day before you said I would. I got this to learn to play I have an electro acoustic one but find it a bit on the large side to look down and see the strings but this Encore one is fine everything was there with all the package but the electronic tuner seems a bit iffy I think its better with a pitch pipe that you blow or there are some learning c.d.s you get with tuning notes on them but apart from that small issue I am very happy with my purchase, thanks Amazon
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2010
Got this item as a xmas gift. Really pleased with the service and delivery from Amazon. Only complaint I have was that the guitar was not setup by the manufacturer. The guitar was way out of wack and needed tuned, makes you wonder what else may need attention.
Overall though I would recommend this item due to the price you pay for the package against what you could pay for seperate items.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)