Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lily Vase, 6 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dartington Florabundance Lily Vase (Kitchen & Home)
This is a beautiful vase - this was bought for a colleague who was leaving work
i will buy one for myself
great quality - great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful contemporary Lilly Vase, 2 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs T (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dartington Florabundance Lily Vase (Kitchen & Home)
This tall elegant vasr is inspired by the Lilly, it is simple enough in it's design to be elegant and not fussy, and would suit most peoples tastes. The picture here is a pretty good representation of it in real life, a heavyweight, sturdy vase, I got it as a Christmas Gift for a family member - I am sure it will be stunnin with some lillies in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars STUNNING!!!!, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dartington Florabundance Lily Vase (Kitchen & Home)
What a beautiful piece of glass-ware this. Bought as an engagement present for my daughter and future son-in-law am sure they will treasure it. Lilies are my daughter's favourite flower. By the way the picture doesn't do it justice much better in life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dartington Florabundance Lily Vase (Kitchen & Home)
This is a large vase which will make a statement in any setting. As expected from Dartington, it is well made, beautifully finished and a good weight. I had wanted this vase for such a long time and saw it offered by Amazon at a very good price and snapped it up. As a previous reviewer has commented, the pictures don't do it justice, it is stunning. I now hope to get more pieces from the Florabundance range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely vase, elegant degisn., 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dartington Florabundance Lily Vase (Kitchen & Home)
Dartington Crystal make their products in disparate locations now, but they still manufacture some products in the UK to excellent standards. Although I am not sure where this one is from, it is elegant and well made and certainly worth the 50 or so I paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vase, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dartington Florabundance Lily Vase (Kitchen & Home)
We are delighted with this purchase.Quality of Darting products is well worth the little extra cost, Vase has been in use every day and we will keep watching for an more such products on 'lighting deals'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lily Vase, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dartington Florabundance Lily Vase (Kitchen & Home)
Vase is large enough for a big bouquet it is beautiful and an excellent price too!!! Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good vase with quite expensive running costs, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dartington Florabundance Lily Vase (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this for my wife, who loves it. The vase is stylish and has a quality feel & appearance. Here's the caveat - this vase looks really attractive when filled. In real terms this means 7.50 for a bunch of lilies every 10 days. So it has a running cost of 0.75 per day, which I had not considered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dartington Florabundance Lily Vase
37.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews