Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars83
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2012
This product is absolutely great. I bought it for my boyfriend after he used Veet for men in a delicate area. The spray is easy to use and rubs in very easily with very little mess. My boyfriend highly recommends it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Nivea lives up to its name. Not too thick so is easy to rub in, especially if your skin is a little sore.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
love the nivea sun lotion range got it whilst it's on offer everywhere else is about the £8 mark leaves your skin soft and works well on sunburn
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Used the spray quite often on holiday as husband burnt his back and it really help him. So a very good choice
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Nivea Cooling Aftersun spray- something I don't usually buy, but I'm glad I did! A very good product that I would make sure I have for future holidays in extreme heat. Kept skin lovely and soft!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Nivea is always a good product for sunbath, and AFTER a day in the sun, this refreshes your skin... but better have a good sun protection to stay in the sun BEFORE, as well... ;)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
This is great to moisturise the skin after a day in the sun, and doesn't feel greasy or sticky after it's applied. Good value from Amazon and Nivea is a name you can trust.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
The after sun arrived quickly and was a really good price. We all used it on holiday and it smelt very nice and was lovely to apply.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
This after sun is brilliant. I find a lot of after sun lotions don't hydrate my skin very well but this moisturises and soothes really well.
I like that it's in a spray bottle as it doesn't spill as easily as other bottles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
This sun cream is great and recommended by Which Magazine, much cheaper to purchase on Amazon. The only fault is that the spray button is quite hard to press, but my husband found it easy that is men for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.