Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Product that actually works!
These thermal liners really work. My sister suffers from Raynards and her hands get really cold. I bought her these gloves to see if they help and she is over the moon with them. She works outdoors and during this recent cold snap has had to go back indoors every ten minutes to warm her hands to stop them from hurting. Now she can stay outside until the job is...
Published on 14 Feb 2010 by Ms. J. A. Andrews

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fell Apart After ONE Week !!
A great idea let down by very poor quality... a complete waste of money !
Published on 7 Sep 2010 by Zimbo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sub standard, 6 Feb 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sealskinz Thermal Glove Liners (Misc.)
Purchased these gloves due to the cold weather, When they arrived the weather picked up a little so were not worn for a couple of weeks. When I came to wear them they were torn between thumb and finger all packaging had been thrown away so no chance of a refund and they went straight in the bin.
I would not purchase these gloves or anything from sealskinz as i feel this item was definitely sub standard. Beware
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Liner gloves, 4 Jan 2011
By 
This review is from: Sealskinz Thermal Glove Liners (Misc.)
Excellent base liner glove. Have diabetes and fingers were always cold with other gloves. Took these to Lapland at minus 30 degrees and used under other waterproof thermal gloves. Could not believe how warm my hands were. Can also be used on their own and kept hands warm. Only downsize are that they are quite small ( got small hands so did not bother me ) and the gloves tended to catch on the velcro on my jacket and pulled the material but all in all very pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great but too small, and holes!, 26 Feb 2010
This review is from: Sealskinz Thermal Glove Liners (Misc.)
These glove liners work brilliantly to keep hands warm under gardening gloves, but two holes developed quite quickly and they aren't really big enough, even for my average-sized hands. Shame!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars appalling, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sealskinz Thermal Glove Liners (Misc.)
these gloves are next to being naked in effectiveness feels like your wearing nuffink just get a descent pair. f one who wears two set gloves when bikeing unless u wanna ha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but do not keep your fingers warm., 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sealskinz Thermal Glove Liners (Misc.)
I bought these to wear under Sealskin winter gloves and still my fingers are freezing and numb.

I should have bought some fleece liners instead because these just dont work.

I have now bought some sub-zero Specialized gloves and they DO keep your fingers warm and have a removable fleece liner too. Buy those from Websters Cycles only £33-90 including postage. I spent £35 on sealskin gloves and another £10 on these liners and still cold hands!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy, 28 Nov 2012
This review is from: Sealskinz Thermal Glove Liners (Misc.)
Got holes in each gloves after a week of use :( still using them but not worth it, look around for another brand...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no gloves, still waiting, more the 1 month to delivery, 25 Oct 2010
This review is from: Sealskinz Thermal Glove Liners (Misc.)
I did not received the product, after 3 emails, still don't have answer. Really bad service. Don't buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sealskinz Thermal Glove Liners
£11.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews