Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars1,312
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.10+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2010
The bag that came with Hery was enormous,
these are considerably smaller.
Thinks "must read the small print next time".
0Comment|57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
10 out of 10.
Hoover bags are hoover bags and these were the cheapest I could find for my machine. They go into the dustbin when full so why throw away more expensive bags???
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2010
Henry Hoover bags, designed to do a job and does it well, a quality product!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2012
Excellent value for money and are great hoover bags especially that the are made in a microfibre which adds to their durability, fast delivery, very pleased thank you.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
These Henry Hoover Bags do the job they are meant to. Its a hoover bag what more can I say!!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
Disappointed these bags were not the new fibre hoover bags for henry. Easy to rip when fitting. Probably I should have read reviews or product description more closely
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
It is what is, its as simple as that. It says I have to put more words in, but come on its a hoover bag, it fits what else can I write??!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Not authentic Henry bags but well good enough for us .... and a good price too.

Will buy again - can't say fairer than that
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
no complaints at all, product arrived on time and works perfectly. Highly Recommended doing business with this customer. Good product.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2012
The bags arrived fairly quick , but they ate not as advertised as they are not genuine Henry Hoover bags they are a copy

Yeah they work but they are thinner and tear
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)