Customer Reviews


389 Reviews
5 star:
 (271)
4 star:
 (72)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product
Henry Hoover bags, designed to do a job and does it well, a quality product!
Published on 13 Feb 2010 by A. Boylan

versus
45 of 47 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I like a big one
The bag that came with Hery was enormous,
these are considerably smaller.
Thinks "must read the small print next time".
Published on 22 April 2010 by Mr. G. Hardy


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

45 of 47 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I like a big one, 22 April 2010
By 
This review is from: Henry Hoover bags (10 Pack) (Kitchen & Home)
The bag that came with Hery was enormous,
these are considerably smaller.
Thinks "must read the small print next time".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Green Bags, 3 Oct 2011
This review is from: Henry Hoover bags (10 Pack) (Kitchen & Home)
i always buy my hoover bags from amazon, they6 are cheaper and when you live in a small town with limited shops and you dont drive amazon is always a coupla clicks away.
I brought my 2nd batch of hoover bags for my little pal henry when i was using my last white hoover bag which is made of a cotton and something else, assuming that the next ones would be the same i placed my order and i received these green henry bags made of paper which are totally USELESS granted that they are kinder to the enviroment but the bags break when you take them out to throw them away and theres no ventilation so that when you turn hoover on theres a nasty smell and also effects the way that henry hoovers reduced suction. I want my white ones back dont by the green ones!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Paper bags, 3 Dec 2011
This review is from: Henry Hoover bags (10 Pack) (Kitchen & Home)
Disappointed these bags were not the new fibre hoover bags for henry. Easy to rip when fitting. Probably I should have read reviews or product description more closely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product, 13 Feb 2010
By 
A. Boylan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henry Hoover bags (10 Pack) (Kitchen & Home)
Henry Hoover bags, designed to do a job and does it well, a quality product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Henry Hoover Bags, 24 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money and are great hoover bags especially that the are made in a microfibre which adds to their durability, fast delivery, very pleased thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hoover bags, 24 Jun 2011
10 out of 10.
Hoover bags are hoover bags and these were the cheapest I could find for my machine. They go into the dustbin when full so why throw away more expensive bags???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Price Henry Bags, 15 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not authentic Henry bags but well good enough for us .... and a good price too.

Will buy again - can't say fairer than that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 19 Nov 2011
This review is from: Henry Hoover bags (10 Pack) (Kitchen & Home)
These Henry Hoover Bags do the job they are meant to. Its a hoover bag what more can I say!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 9 Mar 2012
By 
Mr. P. T. James "Pip" (Sheffield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
no complaints at all, product arrived on time and works perfectly. Highly Recommended doing business with this customer. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is was it is, 8 Jun 2013
By 
Ms. Marie Beasley "marie73" (shropshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is what is, its as simple as that. It says I have to put more words in, but come on its a hoover bag, it fits what else can I write??!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Henry Hoover bags (10 Pack)
Henry Hoover bags (10 Pack) by The Emporium Hoover Bags
4.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews