Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (82)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good accompaniment.
We bought the Kidizoom Camera for my son's 4th birthday and bought the case to go with it. We don't like the single shoulder strap, a rucksack type arrangement would be more appropriate, but my son loves putting it diagonally on over his head and one shoulder which negates the problem of it sliding down his arm.

It's big enough for the camera, the leads and...
Published on 25 Nov 2008 by L. Betts

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Why so Big?
I was surprised by the size of this case when it arrived as it is twice the size necessary for the camera which is fairly compact for a kiddy toy, I can only assume it's to make getting the camera in and out easier for little fingers, however my 5 year old son who received both camera and case for his birthday was overjoyed with it and it has been attached to him ever...
Published on 26 April 2010 by C. Frost


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 513 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good Case., 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Kidizoom Travel Bag (Blue) (Toy)
This is a very nice case which stores and protects the camera well when it is not in use or the owner is carrying it around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It is what it is, 2 Oct 2013
By 
Simon Lewis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Kidizoom Travel Bag (Blue) (Toy)
Quite robust, zips shut and has sufficient space for one or two other small items to pack with the camera.

Does it add to the entertainment value of the camera? - a bit in the sense that children oftne like to mimic adults and a case is perhaps what they see you putting your own camera in

Is it a "must buy" with the camera? - not really because the camera itself is pretty robust and if your children are anything like my 5yo son they never put things away in any case.

Does it provide additional padding for the camera? - a bit

Summary - if you want a small shoulder bag that fits the camera and enables your child to carry it (rather than you) when they are out and about, it's perhaps worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential with the camera, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Kidizoom Travel Bag (Blue) (Toy)
Bought together with the VTech Kidizoom camera & is a must! Keeps everything together & is a great protective cover for the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MY GRANDSON LOVES IT, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Kidizoom Travel Bag (Blue) (Toy)
We bought this as part of our grandson's birthday present; it's a camera case so there is little we can say about.
However, it was purchased along with a Vtech camera and memory card, which is my real area of complaint as there was no option to have all three items delivered together to save on postage and packaging; they came in three separate packages, spread over ten days; this was first to arrive. Made a 'complete' gift after the actual birth date and certainly didn't as a whole arrive by the suggested delivery date, which would have been prior to the birthday not after. The total of the gift was in the region of 50 but with the separate packaging came to over 70!!!! I did email Amazon to query/complain but never had a response.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great protection for the vtech kidizoom, 22 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. D. J. Evans (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Kidizoom Travel Bag (Blue) (Toy)
Although it's a bit big, therefore a bit clunky, this is great for making the kidizoom more portable. I think perhaps the only thing that would better it would be if it was made like a back pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab price, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Kidizoom Travel Bag (Blue) (Toy)
Great little item, fab price! Far cheaper then elsewhere, esp with other retail stores.
Nice hard protection for the camera. Def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful case but not necessarily for a camera, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Kidizoom Travel Bag (Blue) (Toy)
All children like something to keep their special things in don't they, but not necessarily the thing it was intended to hold.
Camera and case found in separate places but hey, when he grows a little older he may be one of the tidy ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 16 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Kidizoom Travel Bag (Blue) (Toy)
Chosen for a four year old as an additional birthday present this case holds the camera and odds and ends very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present for 5yr old., 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Kidizoom Travel Bag (Blue) (Toy)
Bought the blue case for the Camera i had purchased earlier and gave to my 5yr old for Christmas, He has had lots of use out of it. Also bought the pink camera and case for his twin sister, both use them lots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Kidizoom Travel Bag (Blue) (Toy)
This is a great case for the vetch camera.. Keeps the camera safe when its being carried around and it looks nice too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 513 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech Kidizoom Travel Bag (Blue)
9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews