Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful keyring. More than I expected
I am shocked at how much nicer this is in the flesh. It's solid but compact at the same time. I bought this to go on my keys for my new car and I'm not disappointed. If your looking for a beautiful heart keyring go for this you won't regret it. It comes in a lovely fitted presentation box great for a gift too. I'd give it 10 stars if I could
Published 5 months ago by E

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality
Bad quality -silvery bits come off after a few weeks. Would not recommend buying this.
The design is lovely, though.
Published 13 months ago by HappyOwl


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful keyring. More than I expected, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Chrome Love Heart Keyring
I am shocked at how much nicer this is in the flesh. It's solid but compact at the same time. I bought this to go on my keys for my new car and I'm not disappointed. If your looking for a beautiful heart keyring go for this you won't regret it. It comes in a lovely fitted presentation box great for a gift too. I'd give it 10 stars if I could
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars shiny, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Love Heart Keyring
I am a lover of pretty heart things and this item fits the bill perfectly, carried with me every day on my keys I get to see it's beauty and feel it's smoothness
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Love Heart Keyring
Bad quality -silvery bits come off after a few weeks. Would not recommend buying this.
The design is lovely, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful keyring, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Love Heart Keyring
Lovely key ring, quite substantial and very well-made. I bought it for myself but would be a lovely little gift too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely stunning, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Love Heart Keyring
I purchase this keyring for myself and chose not to get it engraved. Its absolutely perfect and looks really good with keys. In terms of you buying it for a gift it comes in a lovely little box. Would REALLY recommend this product if your looking for a fun and gorgeous keyring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Love Heart Keyring
Good product shame it was not a bit bigger but I was really happy with this and would maybe look at buying more products from this trader again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 14 Aug 2012
By 
Amanda George (Gloucester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Love Heart Keyring
This is a great keyring but it's a lot bigger than I was expecting! If you're a keyring collector like me then get this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic all round, 16 Aug 2014
This review is from: Chrome Love Heart Keyring
The key ring is great and was delivered very fast. My niece loves it.
Thank you and see you soon as I will be a returning customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chrome Love Heart Keyring
Excellent, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chrome Love Heart Keyring
Chrome Love Heart Keyring by Keyrings (Light-up & Novelty)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews