Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good film
Action thriller with the late and sorely missed Paul Walker. Recommend to others and a must see for Paul Walker fans.
Published 10 months ago by Dexter 24

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
Good film when you have nothing else to watch.
Some action bits with some comedy with some good actors.
Published on 11 Oct. 2010 by Kayrose


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 11 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Good film when you have nothing else to watch.
Some action bits with some comedy with some good actors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good film, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Action thriller with the late and sorely missed Paul Walker. Recommend to others and a must see for Paul Walker fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars My IQ has decreased within 90 minutes, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
I felt brain-dead after watching this dumb movie. It is badly directed and the acting is average. Paul Walker puts in a fine performance however the rest of the cast are sub-standard. Taking the blame off the actors, there is nothing the actors can work with because the script (written by primary school kids?) is shockingly bad.

I cant be bothered writing anything else about this movie.
2/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
This film I can watch over and over a again. The late Paul walker is funny and great to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good film, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Tim Kearney is an incarcerated former Marine who is offered freedom by DEA agent Tad Gruzsa in exchange for impersonating recently-late drug lord Bobby Z. Things don't go as planned, however, and Kearney ends up on the run with Bobby Z's 12-year-old son.

good price, speedy delivery well worth it, recommend this to action fans and paul walker fans. enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Even my husband liked it. It had action and unexpected humour, 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Although I am a huge Paul Walker fan and decided to buy this movie anyway to complete my collection, this was a surprise hit. Even my husband liked it. It had action and unexpected humour. It also stars the aero advert man (sex in the city) so a good film for the ladies too. A recommended good movie for your Saturday night in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's a good movie, 16 May 2012
By 
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
I don't normally bother writing these reviews, but this film deserves way more than the 2.5 start rating it has as I write this.

It's a cool movie with plenty of action, Paul walker always delivers, and if you want to be entertained for 90mins, give this a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good film, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
I don't normally write reviews but felt like I had to after seeing previous reviews. I own nearly all Paul Walkers films and must say other then the f+f movies I thought this was one of his best. I really enjoyed this film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cowboys Chase, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Fun adventurous movie.

Story line is well managed despite some umprobable moments.

Great movie to watch though. Gives you a nice feeling of being somewhere wild.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars watch Bobby z, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
I liked this film, ok the story line was a little soft and done before, but I liked it and it wasn't just because Paul walker was in it. I would recommended this film to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007]
The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] by John Herzfeld (DVD - 2007)
£3.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews