Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
This film I can watch over and over a again. The late Paul walker is funny and great to watch.
Published 23 days ago by jayne

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
Good film when you have nothing else to watch.
Some action bits with some comedy with some good actors.
Published on 11 Oct 2010 by Kayrose


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 11 Oct 2010
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Good film when you have nothing else to watch.
Some action bits with some comedy with some good actors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
This film I can watch over and over a again. The late Paul walker is funny and great to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good film, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Action thriller with the late and sorely missed Paul Walker. Recommend to others and a must see for Paul Walker fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cowboys Chase, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Fun adventurous movie.

Story line is well managed despite some umprobable moments.

Great movie to watch though. Gives you a nice feeling of being somewhere wild.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars My IQ has decreased within 90 minutes, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
I felt brain-dead after watching this dumb movie. It is badly directed and the acting is average. Paul Walker puts in a fine performance however the rest of the cast are sub-standard. Taking the blame off the actors, there is nothing the actors can work with because the script (written by primary school kids?) is shockingly bad.

I cant be bothered writing anything else about this movie.
2/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good film, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Tim Kearney is an incarcerated former Marine who is offered freedom by DEA agent Tad Gruzsa in exchange for impersonating recently-late drug lord Bobby Z. Things don't go as planned, however, and Kearney ends up on the run with Bobby Z's 12-year-old son.

good price, speedy delivery well worth it, recommend this to action fans and paul walker fans. enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoyed this film, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Enjoyed the storyline, funny in parts as well. Paul Walker was the main reason for me buying this film and as usual he did not disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 Jan 2014
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Really Good ... Miss You Paul Walker ... Love It . Would Recommend To A friend . Hope There Is A Bobby Z 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good film, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
I don't normally write reviews but felt like I had to after seeing previous reviews. I own nearly all Paul Walkers films and must say other then the f+f movies I thought this was one of his best. I really enjoyed this film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars watch Bobby z, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
I liked this film, ok the story line was a little soft and done before, but I liked it and it wasn't just because Paul walker was in it. I would recommended this film to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007]
The Death And Life Of Bobby Z [DVD] [2007] by John Herzfeld (DVD - 2007)
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews