Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful style, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eva Solo Fridge Carafe (Kitchen & Home)
I had been looking for a carafe for the fridge, but didn't want plastic. When I saw this, it fitted the bill perfectly. Stylish and practical, I love the unusual method it uses as a lid. Also, easy to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the style and the way the carafe fits in the fridge door. The pouring action is great and it certainly does not drip or spill. I now drink more water each day as the carafe looks good on a train my sitting room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This has been one of my best buys ever.

It is elegant, does the job perfectly, fits nicely in the fridge door and is a beautifully designed carafe. I like flavouring water with lemon and mint (or cucumber, or fresh ginger) and this makes it easy to top up throughout the day and pour without dropping a salad into my glass!

There hasn't been a day I haven't used it since it arrived several weeks ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is an excellent product. Aside from being very practicle and useful it is also beautiful!!, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic product. Bought it for ourselves and after having it for a year decided to start buying them as gifts for oyhers. The only downside is the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool and cold, 1 Nov 2011
It pleases the eye, is easy to clean, keeps the water ice cold and is extremely functional and practical. The special design makes it drip free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have arthritis and neck is of a shape that is easy to hold in hand even if grip is hard ..., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eva Solo Fridge Carafe (Kitchen & Home)
Absolutely fabulous, never drips, is secure to hold. I have arthritis and neck is of a shape that is easy to hold in hand even if grip is hard to maintain. Excellent quality and brilliant design. Another great product in the Eva range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 LITRE CARAFE, 9 Feb 2012
Having had a box of wine over Christmas, decided that if we bought any more it would be nice to be able to serve at the table rather than the box! Also, with dreams of a warm summer, it would also be possible to serve cooled lemonade out on the decking. This carafe will serve both purposes and it fits in with my new kitchen too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product with Excellent Service, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a replacement purchase - the product is excellent quality, stylish and perfect for serving my Red Wine (not sure about the water?). would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eva Solo Fridge Carafe
30.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews