Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enough to keepme going for years
Brilliant stuff and the tub will keep me going for years. Only used the stuff on the lid. Odd coulour, looks more like cream than grease but certainly does the job.
Published 14 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not sure how to use it.
I tried to used it on my bike and it is not a good idea. It lubricates but at the same time doesn't expand, it sticks to the place where you put it and that's all.
Published 12 days ago by Héctor C.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good product, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Lithium Grease Pot 100g (Misc.)
I used to use white grease when i built and repaired cycles for a living - many years ago. I much preferred it then as it seemed more efficient and worked well with bearings. Now that I just cycle rather than build, and having recently purchased a cheap cycle, i decided to replace the manufacturers grease with something of a better quality and so did so on all relevant parts. i also replaced bearings as I am not a fan of caged bearings - preferring decent quality individual bearings. Much smoother outfit now and let me say there wasn't much grease in the moving parts so it was worth doing.

Worth getting as it will probably improve the handling and performance of the cycle - certainly feels smoother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enough to keepme going for years, 28 July 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Lithium Grease Pot 100g (Misc.)
Brilliant stuff and the tub will keep me going for years. Only used the stuff on the lid. Odd coulour, looks more like cream than grease but certainly does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As slippery as it comes, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Lithium Grease Pot 100g (Misc.)
I repacked my rear axle with this after a strip down, clean and rebuild. Lovely stuff. Definitively seems to be doing the trick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Lithium Grease Pot 100g (Misc.)
Bought the smaller tube and was so impressed that I have purchased this larger to size for future use. Used so far to grease the electric garage door worm mechanism and found it made such a difference to the operation - now smoother and very quite thanks to this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff this, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Lithium Grease Pot 100g (Misc.)
Very good grease, excellent value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
This review is from: Weldtite Lithium Grease Pot 100g (Misc.)
Good gear - just what Li grease should be like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pot of gold, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Lithium Grease Pot 100g (Misc.)
This stuff is brilliant and will last you ages. Does what it says on the pot......!Would highly recommend, I am currently building my son a bike and this is ace to provide the lubrication and protection you need..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product within a good time, 16 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Lithium Grease Pot 100g (Misc.)
Weldtite Lithium Grease Pot 100g is exactly what I wanted and got it within a timescale I liked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin/pot, 22 Sep 2014
By 
P. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Lithium Grease Pot 100g (Misc.)
It's a tub of grease. Err... what more do you want? Well I guess it's good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lithium Grease, 18 Aug 2014
This review is from: Weldtite Lithium Grease Pot 100g (Misc.)
It is what it is!!!!!! A handy size tub of quality lithium grease!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Weldtite Lithium Grease Pot 100g
£5.02
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews