Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely levers
Originally bought to archive paperwork, I will be using these lever files day-to-day. They seem sturdy, are very keenly priced, the black version is attractive, the spine label can be slipped in and out, the bottom edge is protected against wear and tear. Recommended.
Published on 25 Oct 2010 by GF

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading Picture!!
Folders seem fine but they are all black and I wanted them in various colours as the picture shows!! I see that it does say A4 Black in description so I will learn from my mistake and read more carefully in future!
Published on 8 Feb 2012 by MattLeics


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely levers, 25 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Premier Lever Arch File PVC Spine 70mm A4 Black (Pack of 10) (Office Product)
Originally bought to archive paperwork, I will be using these lever files day-to-day. They seem sturdy, are very keenly priced, the black version is attractive, the spine label can be slipped in and out, the bottom edge is protected against wear and tear. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Products, 1 Jan 2012
By 
Mrs. Gill Cosser "redhead.0786" (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always like to read other Amazon reviews before I purchase a product! The other reviews were not misleading. Great sturdy product which does the job. Nice feature is the clear pocket on the side so you can change titles, makes them even better to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tidy Files, 27 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This set of Lever Arch files is just what I needed to tidy up my office space----now I can locate project notes in a sensible order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, functional ringbinders, though all black!, 14 Jan 2012
This review is from: 5 Star Premier Lever Arch File PVC Spine 70mm A4 Black (Pack of 10) (Office Product)
These ringbinders are not coloured, as pictured. So I was rather dissapointed to open the (absolutely HUGE - the free delivery is a godsend) parcel to less rainbow magic than I had imagined. However, if you are in need of a large quantity of ringbinders, you couldn't find them for a better price. And they're honestly great quality - they are all now filled to capacity and have been fanctional without bending for the last few months. Well worth the purchase, but they are not coloured as pictured!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading Picture!!, 8 Feb 2012
This review is from: 5 Star Premier Lever Arch File PVC Spine 70mm A4 Black (Pack of 10) (Office Product)
Folders seem fine but they are all black and I wanted them in various colours as the picture shows!! I see that it does say A4 Black in description so I will learn from my mistake and read more carefully in future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as pictured!!!, 18 Dec 2011
This review is from: 5 Star Premier Lever Arch File PVC Spine 70mm A4 Black (Pack of 10) (Office Product)
Ordred these for filing University notes. Items arrived promptly however all are all black in colour. After rereading the product description carefully it does say A4 black so why mislead customers with incorrect product picture? If I wanted black I could buy the same product (from the same company) at a cheaper price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LEVER ARCH FILES, 20 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I could have sworn I had already reviewed these? Good quality, choice of colours and unlike another reviewer, no, you don't only have to buy them in black. Always used to buy 5 Star when I was at work, so know the brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent purchase for the money spent - a bargain compared to many others. Good quality, nice finish.
Now just got to do the filing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arch Lever Files, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are fine for what I needed them for, but what else can you say about a plastic file. It does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic fodlers, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic folders Speedy delivery
I used to order Bantex or Elba folders
I`m sooo regretting. I paid twice for them and cannot not difference
Star lever Arch File PVC are very good quality and they look better then Bantex and they are stronger
Will order another pack today !
very happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews