Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars58
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
These do what they are supposed to and were well priced and delivered quickly. If you have a rapidograph pen they are essential
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
If Rotring Rapidograph is your pen of choice, then so is this ink. And as far as ink goes, this is surprisingly waterproof and strongly black without being likely to clog the thin tips of technical pens unless left to dry out. For anyone who has worked with ink, it is amazing how one can manage these qualities while maintaining such a good and strong black.

Can one get third party inks for Rapidograph? I've not looked into that, but I wouldn't trust them to have the unique qualities that make them perfect for my technical pens. I'd only use the original, knowing that Rotring have more than half a century behind them of perfecting both pens and ink together.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Haven't bought these in a while so, having used up the last of my cartridge stock, I was relieved to see that you can still purchase these. Not silly money either.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Bought these as a replacement ink set for the Rotring Radiograph range. Have been working fine. Quick delivery and a good price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
There is just nothing to beat the OEM ink for these superb pens. Still the Roills Royce of technical pens.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Forget Student debt, Parent Debt best value and prompt delivery for Uni students art design architects materials etc will be back for more no doubt
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I chose this product as a present for 11 year-old boy's art projects, he asked for it himself. Good quality, fast delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Just right for the job, economical price, good value for money. Speedy delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
excellent and efficient service for a great product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Good value for money for this useful pen range.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.