Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2013
Ordered this for work purposes as i do 30-40,000 miles per year driving.
Very large scale map with post codes clearly displayed.
Lots and lots of information on this map.
I ordered a laminated one which is worth the extra money.
At the end of the day it is a good quality map at sensible money, A Bargain :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Delivered on time and exactly as described. Used as part of a huge restructure in may company and made mapping staff to sales areas much easier than anticipated.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 11 March 2013
I needed some heavy duty maps of the UK for the office and these were brilliant, cheaper than everywhere else and the country was divided up in to post code regions, just what we required, and with the plastic film cover on both back and front they are perfect.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
This map is just what we were looking for - it provides everything we require for our current marketing strategy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Excellent, clear map. Gives a great overview of GB. Would recommend. Very helpful for planning marketing campaigns and sales activity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
just what I needed excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
just the job.. ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)