Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pockets
searched high and low for these little pockets ideal for keeping all those loyalty cards tidy in one place and easy to find in handbag
Published 21 months ago by Anna

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These are ok but could have done with being slightly ...
These are ok but could have done with being slightly longer for phonic cards (green words) as they are longer than normal phonic cards. So I am not able to close the pouch :(
Published 8 months ago by Mrs Guilfoyle


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pockets, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
searched high and low for these little pockets ideal for keeping all those loyalty cards tidy in one place and easy to find in handbag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with product - wasn't sure from the photo exactly how transparent they were but they are very transparent which suited my needs perfectly - they are well made and the 'popper' fastening is very secure - 10 out of 10 for the product and speed with which it came - no hesitation in recommending them - good value for money as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for travelling, 11 Jun. 2014
By 
Sue (C.I.) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I take one or two of these away when we go on holiday - great to keep hotel confirmations, passports, and boarding passes all together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking product and Cracking Price, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great wallets and so handy for keeping those pesky little papers and rubber stamps neat and tidy and safe. With the price they are an absolute bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect to use for keeping resources in a tidy order., 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Working as a TA and using words on cards in phonic groupings, these popper pockets are perfect to keep everything in a tidy order. Then I don't have to struggle to find the groups of word cards I need because they are all loose, they sit neatly in their pockets. :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snopake 13263 Polyfile P A4 Portrait Popper Wallet File with Press Stud - Classic Clear (Pack of 5) (Office Product)
I picked this style of wallet as it would fit into the rucksack I use for work better - a decision I have yet to regret. The folders are well made, and the only problem I have is making sure my colleagues don't steal them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snopake 13263 Polyfile P A4 Portrait Popper Wallet File with Press Stud - Classic Clear (Pack of 5) (Office Product)
I choose this rating because I liked the product.
I like it because it was a very good product and good value for money.
I would recommend this product to family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant to find this size., 4 Sept. 2012
By 
MizzyH (South-west England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought some of these to hold small card-making embellishments and they're brilliant! They're quite tough and should last for ages. I'll be buying some more of these in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Organisation, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very useful but as the turquoise and green ones are quite similar it would perhaps have been better to have had a yellow one. Nonetheless they are very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 10 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for keeping all those shopping vouchers together in my bag, so I shouldn't get to the checkout anymore & have to rummage to find them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews