Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant item for the office, 5 July 2009
By 
Christine V. Hall "Spot-On Marketing" (Bristol, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it C50 Desk Organiser Set - Dispenses Post-it Notes, Index Flags and Scotch Tape - Filled (Office Product)
This item is excellent value for money. It has a good base, weighted sufficiently to ensure it doesn't move when you try to extract something with one hand. Looks smart on the desk top and ensures you're not scrabbling about for a Post-it when you need one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy days, 10 Dec 2010
This product is to a very high standard and does the job i wanted it for to perfection, the delivery was very quick and took less than 3 days. I strongly recommend this product and company to anyone who chooses to use it. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does exactly what it says!, 21 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We wanted a desk tidy for my son, who is doing his A-levels. This is exactly what we wanted - it has post-its and tabs for marking pages in his books and sellotape for mending pages he has ripped. It also has lots of space for pens, paper clips and the rest. Only problem is that it is quite light - but what do you expect for the money!
The only problem is making sure we do not give it to him before Christmas as it will be a present from his cat!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 23 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it C50 Desk Organiser Set - Dispenses Post-it Notes, Index Flags and Scotch Tape - Filled (Office Product)
amazing desk organiser, weighted at one end so it doesnt get moved or knocked easily, the index flag slide in so the dont fall out, scotch tape is properly dispensed not like some other you can get, would recommend this product to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars C50 Desk Organiser Set, 16 May 2011
This review is from: Post-it C50 Desk Organiser Set - Dispenses Post-it Notes, Index Flags and Scotch Tape - Filled (Office Product)
We have two of these in the pharmacy where I work, they are brilliant & really useful as we are constantly looking for pens or paper when receiving orders over the phone. I am starting the NVQ3 Dispensing Technician course in June & need to do loads of coursework at home, this is going to come in really handy, cant wait to receive it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Feb 2013
By 
D. Love (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it C50 Desk Organiser Set - Dispenses Post-it Notes, Index Flags and Scotch Tape - Filled (Office Product)
Purchased this for my desk in the office great value with all the post it indexes sellotape and pad of post its everybody who has seen it love it, came earlier than expected would definitely use supplier again excellent service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little accessory, 1 Jan 2012
This review is from: Post-it C50 Desk Organiser Set - Dispenses Post-it Notes, Index Flags and Scotch Tape - Filled (Office Product)
So good having everything ready to hand - a nicely weighted unit that means you can easily dispense selotape one handed, and very quick delivery from this company - would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars simple and effective, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it C50 Desk Organiser Set - Dispenses Post-it Notes, Index Flags and Scotch Tape - Filled (Office Product)
Very useful product, every desk could benefit from this simple and effective design. Keeps the core resources available. Just wish there was some place for a USB port, that would have gotten 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it C50 Desk Organiser Set - Dispenses Post-it Notes, Index Flags and Scotch Tape - Filled (Office Product)
This little desk tidy looks great as well as being practical! Have it on my desk and everyone says how great it is and how good it looks! Comes with post-its and tap too...you can't go wrong - great little buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it C50 Desk Organiser Set - Dispenses Post-it Notes, Index Flags and Scotch Tape - Filled (Office Product)
Resistant, organised comes with the free celatape and the sticky notes.

Maybe looks a bit metallic and unprofessional

. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews