Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my requirements
This is a beautiful quality, bright white, lightweight card perfect for my requirements which I've used in my inkjet printer with excellent results and it came well packaged (sometimes suppliers can be casual with packaging)in its own robust wrapper and then within an Amazon 'book' box. I won't hesitate in ordering some more when I need it.
Published on 20 April 2011 by K. M. Pearce

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mondi 200gsm card
Got 2 packs of this paper, one pack was fine the other was not wrapped in the original packaging and as a result some of these sheets were to damaged to use.
Published on 24 Sep 2011 by Xraygazza


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my requirements, 20 April 2011
By 
K. M. Pearce (Peterborough, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Color Copy A4 Paper - 200gsm, 1 pack of 250 sheets (Office Product)
This is a beautiful quality, bright white, lightweight card perfect for my requirements which I've used in my inkjet printer with excellent results and it came well packaged (sometimes suppliers can be casual with packaging)in its own robust wrapper and then within an Amazon 'book' box. I won't hesitate in ordering some more when I need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent alternative to HP paper, 29 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Color Copy A4 Paper - 200gsm, 1 pack of 250 sheets (Office Product)
Use this paper if you need a good heavyweight card and your laser printer is limited to 200gsm. This works brilliantly in our HP Colour Laserjet 1510 series and is half the price of the HP alternative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Color Copy A4 Paper - 200gsm, 1 pack of 250 sheets (Office Product)
I will definitely be purchasing another pack of this paper. Excellent quality, superbly smooth, bright white. Images print out a dream on this paper. As a card maker, I use it for decoupage, backing paper printing and inserts. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality card, 14 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Color Copy A4 Paper - 200gsm, 1 pack of 250 sheets (Office Product)
Ordered this for my wife to use with her card making cds. She is very happy with the weight and quality of the card. It is a lovely smooth bright white and is ideal for what she needed. We are using it on an inkjet printer with no problems at all despite it being a laser printer card. All in all very pleased and will be ordering more. Fantastic price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Card for my Christmas greetings, 18 Dec 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Color Copy A4 Paper - 200gsm, 1 pack of 250 sheets (Office Product)
Very pleased with this product. I'd have preferred a slightly heavier card, but the card is of a good clean white, the surface is silky smooth, and it takes a good image from an inkjet printer. Prompt delivery; packaging ought to have been a little more robust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend it, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Color Copy A4 Paper - 200gsm, 1 pack of 250 sheets (Office Product)
Excellent product. Bright white, smooth finish, glides through my printer effortlessly. Will be ordering another pack in the next few days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Color Copy A4 Paper - 200gsm, 1 pack of 250 sheets (Office Product)
As expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great paper for colour laser, 16 May 2014
By 
Mr. R. Beck (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Color Copy A4 Paper - 200gsm, 1 pack of 250 sheets (Office Product)
Good quality and great for children's school project covers. Need to change settings on laser printer which really just make it go more slowly through the fusing unit to compensate for the thicker paper. As good, in my opinion, as big name brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars mondi paper, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Color Copy A4 Paper - 200gsm, 1 pack of 250 sheets (Office Product)
disappointed as I thought 200gsm would be more like card. Its just a bit stiffer than other gsm I have ordered. Will still use it but given I'd bought 120gsm and 160gsm I don't really need this one now. Does anyone know what gsm a good quality stiff card is..I don't need it to go in my printer to print on,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1st class paper, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Color Copy A4 Paper - 200gsm, 1 pack of 250 sheets (Office Product)
This is the second time I have bought this paper
I use it all the time for my card crafting ,as decoupage paper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews