Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Graceland, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley´s Graceland DVD (DVD)
Love it,the inside view of the kings house,a must for all elvis fans .especially if you haven't had a chance to visit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant if you like elvis, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley´s Graceland DVD (DVD)
Had the video and was so glad to find the DVD.
It is great. even my husband liked it and he is not a fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is better than the actual tour, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley´s Graceland DVD (DVD)
this is better than the actual tour, because this year a party of 3 & myself went to Graceland, to visit Elvis Presley's home,
we were loaned a tablet & were instructed on how to use it, we were told we could download all pictures & video footage,
to our E-mail addresses, so that we could show them to our friends, once we had returned to the UK. This unfortunately
this did not happen, I have written to a public relations officer but as yet nothing has happened.
So when this DVD came up for purchase I was over the moon.
Your's sincerely
M. Brandon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley´s Graceland DVD (DVD)
Fantastic ..... I visited Graceland In May as a treat for my 60th birthday this DVD bought back happy memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elvis dvd , Elvis has not left the building, ., 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley´s Graceland DVD (DVD)
This Elvis DVD is a must for devoted Elvis Fan's , lot's of Elvis information , great picture quality ,even when I watched it on an eight foot screen , and the sound Quality is Perfect , a must buy , arrived quickly too , Chris Craig.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elvis Presley's Graceland DVD, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley´s Graceland DVD (DVD)
I had seen it before, borrowed from an Elvis fan. had been trying to find it,and was so glad when I saw it on your web site.I have watched it ever since.It is a must have for anyone who loves Elvis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic item. Went to Gracelands in November and I ..., 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley´s Graceland DVD (DVD)
Fantastic item. Went to Gracelands in November and I bought this item for my husbands Christmas stocking. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley´s Graceland DVD (DVD)
great we had one that was made by pracilla many years ago but this was different and interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley´s Graceland DVD (DVD)
great product delivered early would recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elvis Presley´s Graceland DVD (DVD)
Again everything was fine with this dvd as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Elvis Presley´s Graceland DVD
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews