Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars414
4.1 out of 5 stars
Style Name: VARIOUS MONEY BOX|Change
Price:£0.90+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2015
Does what it says on the tin, no pun intended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Will not be able to open without a tin opener.. Only wish I could of selected what £ eg 10-20-50s. They were £1 in the pound shop about month ago so feel I paid over the odds but does what its meant to be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Love these tins, have bought them lots of times. Inspires me to save money. Open with a tin opener so i only open them when i think i've saved enough for a special occasion. Good for saving for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Firstly the money box was a lot smaller than thought.They do these money boxes same but probably 5 tomes bigger which is what I thought I'd ordered Secondly it was severley dinted. Still using though .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Ordered two and both arrived dented. Emailed company to let them know and they have replaced one of them. I suppose this can easily happen with this product. Happy with outcome and the product itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Great money boxes always save well in them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Used to have a pot of dreams money box to save money and saved a packet as you couldn't get in!These are a great cheaper alternative and I'm interested to see how much I can fit in to one of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Although this product arrived in good time the packaging was insufficient and the tin was all dented in. Managed to pull some dents out and the tin is still usable but just doesnt have a great look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
A bit expensive as you can get them in the 99p shop, but worth the money... doesn't work too well with notes because they stay stacked up, unlike round bottomed piggy banks, but perfect for coins!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Says what it is and arrived nice and fast
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)