Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gold Bracelet
I bought this bracelet as a Christmas present for my wife after seeing it in the Amazon online catalogue. She is delighted with it. I was staggered to see the price reduced from over £600 to just over $200. Exellent value for money!
Published on 3 Jan. 2012 by migsdad

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The item could not be properly assessed from picture
My wife has recently lost a gold bracelet which I had bought her for her 50th birthday. The item looked very good judging by the picture on the Amaazon web site. However, when It was received I could tell immediately that it would not be a suitable replacement for the lost bracelet. Although it appeared to be good value for the money it did not match the quality that I...
Published on 14 Mar. 2013 by XXX


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The item could not be properly assessed from picture, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Bismark Bracelet 19cm/7.5" (Jewellery)
My wife has recently lost a gold bracelet which I had bought her for her 50th birthday. The item looked very good judging by the picture on the Amaazon web site. However, when It was received I could tell immediately that it would not be a suitable replacement for the lost bracelet. Although it appeared to be good value for the money it did not match the quality that I was hoping for & thus I returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gold Bracelet, 3 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Bismark Bracelet 19cm/7.5" (Jewellery)
I bought this bracelet as a Christmas present for my wife after seeing it in the Amazon online catalogue. She is delighted with it. I was staggered to see the price reduced from over £600 to just over $200. Exellent value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I thought i had bagged a bargain, 11 Dec. 2012
By 
Ms. T. Davies "tracy" (greenwich london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Bismark Bracelet 19cm/7.5" (Jewellery)
Yes i thought i had bagged a bargain with but i have a gold tester at home as i buy alot of gold and the bracelet was ok but the bolt ring clip came up as not being gold so beware when buying gold that as the saying says"all that glitters is not gold".I didint test it right away as it was meant to be a present but just before giving it i thought i would give it a look over and that was the result.So i was out of time for a refund but get whatever gold youbuy tested and send it back if it comes back untrue,probably why its so cheap?
Tracy Davies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not what it looks like, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Bismark Bracelet 19cm/7.5" (Jewellery)
Very suprised when the Bracelet arrived,it does not look as chunky as the photo,quite flimsy, no real weight to it, not worth the money, only good was the delivery, given a time bracket of 1 hour and it arrived 2 mins later so the delivery is excelent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Christmas gift, 17 Feb. 2013
By 
K. Cowie (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Bismark Bracelet 19cm/7.5" (Jewellery)
Searched for a bracelet like this for ages! It's beautiful and has been greatly admired. I'm an old- fashioned girl at heart. I have a very slender wrist, I had to have it down- sized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bracelate, 25 Sept. 2013
By 
Mr. Keith Walmsley (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Bismark Bracelet 19cm/7.5" (Jewellery)
A very lovely thing, I know My daughter loved it, I thank you, now I need some thing for son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Bismark Bracelet 19cm/7.5"
£216.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews