Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement ring
I bought this ring as a 'stop-gap' when my wedding ring had to be cut off for an operation but I am so pleased with it that it is likely to be permanent. The channel set stones sparkle significantly but the plain but substantial gold setting gives an effect of elegance and refinement which belies the low price.Very good value.
Published on 1 Feb 2012 by Sophy511

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Happy
was bought for my wifes christmas, and on a proffesional ring chart she is size ( i ) i ordered an i from amazon and its miles to small.
Published 1 month ago by brian bell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement ring, 1 Feb 2012
By 
Sophy511 "Shaz" (Omagh,Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
I bought this ring as a 'stop-gap' when my wedding ring had to be cut off for an operation but I am so pleased with it that it is likely to be permanent. The channel set stones sparkle significantly but the plain but substantial gold setting gives an effect of elegance and refinement which belies the low price.Very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The bargain hunter, 12 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for an eternity ring to go with my 24k old wedding band.

Something simple and not too big.

I have just received it now (12.20pm) and it looks cute and dainty.

I love it and the size too - I have recommended it to a friend.

Thanks Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing ring .... stunning, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i would highly recommend this ring ... its better than i thought it would be. its made my valentines this year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Ring, 4 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am delighted with this ring, it suits my finger well and really has an expensive look and definitely an excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain purchase, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a big worried about purchasing this through Amazon, however, the delivery was very quick - next day, the size of the ring was perfect. Overall just really happy with the product, especially considering the price I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 8 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as my wedding ring as I didn't want a traditional plain band. Really happy with the purchase! It's just beautiful and we'll worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love ❤ it got to clean my other rings now though lol and not allowed to have till Xmas but it fits fab I just can't wait for Santa 🎅 to come now so I can have it our best buy to date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my wife as she has small fingers (size K) and was very impressed with the quality. The channel set means the Zirconia "diamonds" are small to fit in the ring but this adds to the charm as the ring sits beautifully on her finger. She has another ring that cost three times the cost of this and looks cheap in comparison.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not Happy, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was bought for my wifes christmas, and on a proffesional ring chart she is size ( i ) i ordered an i from amazon and its miles to small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring looks amazing and was just what I was looking for .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews