Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty little thing
Lovely ring this, and just right to go with a russian diopside solitaire ring my daughter bought me a couple of Christmases ago. It shows this up beautifully and didn't cost me a fortune. I defy anyone to know that the stones are not expensive ones!! Am delighted with it and will wear it at Christmas this year with my other ring.
Published on 21 Dec. 2010 by J. Brooman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Its okay!
Published 5 months ago by Elari


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty little thing, 21 Dec. 2010
By 
J. Brooman "archerfan" (Gatwick) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely ring this, and just right to go with a russian diopside solitaire ring my daughter bought me a couple of Christmases ago. It shows this up beautifully and didn't cost me a fortune. I defy anyone to know that the stones are not expensive ones!! Am delighted with it and will wear it at Christmas this year with my other ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant & Dainty, 22 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Anyone who has large hands don't be put off buying this ring. I am a size V and the ring although dainty, is quite noticeable on the finger. The stones are small but lovely and the wishbone style sits well with my emerald and diamond engagement ring. Would be a nice present for a mum or sister as it doesn't break the bank price wise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice ring, 6 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a very nice ring however I found a little unperfection on the ring, one piece of a claw is missing. I hope not loose the gemstone if it does have the other three claws. Still the ring is very beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 9ct gold ring, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i was over the moon with this ring.my husband got it for my 60th birthday.it was just what i wanted,not to over stated.but very nice.the only thing is we could not see a gold mark on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 16 Aug. 2013
By 
Valerie Estall (Clacton-on-Sea, Essex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luisant 9ct Yellow and White Gold Stone Set Wishbone Ring Size L (Jewellery)
I chose this for myself as I particularly wanted wishbone style to fit around my engagement ring which it does. Fantastic value for money paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely just what I wanted thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved my ring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its okay!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews