Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Princess enchanted tales
Two princess stories first aurora (sleeping beauty) then Jasmine. Both stories are a bit dull from adult perspective but my kids love this and sing along with each main song. There are however only these two princesses featured so if your child loves cinderella or snow white avoid. If not they will undoubtedly enjoy this. The stories aren't overly long either so they are...
Published on 9 Aug 2009 by A. Mcewen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars poor quality item
Great fast delivery of dvd but it jumps and skips quite alot when its being played have not been able to watch it all the way through
Published 15 months ago by Elizabeth Hand


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Princess enchanted tales, 9 Aug 2009
By 
This review is from: Disney Princess Enchanted Tales - Follow Your Dreams [DVD] (DVD)
Two princess stories first aurora (sleeping beauty) then Jasmine. Both stories are a bit dull from adult perspective but my kids love this and sing along with each main song. There are however only these two princesses featured so if your child loves cinderella or snow white avoid. If not they will undoubtedly enjoy this. The stories aren't overly long either so they are good time fillers! Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars "Don't give up", 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Enchanted Tales - Follow Your Dreams [DVD] (DVD)
Through no direction from her parents, my little girl arrived at the "Princess" stage where everything must be pink and pretty. I didn't think she was ready for the official Disney versions of the stories (expensive AND proper baddies) so I bought this. Two short stories, one each featuring Aurora and Jasmine. The point of both is to never give up and even if things are hard you should just stick with it. I have found myself employing a "what would Aurora do..." play everytime my daughter gets annoyed trying to get dressed/ colour/ make a jigsaw etc. You're never a prophet in your own land - however, get a Disney princess behind you and you can do anything. Sigh. I'd recommend it if you need a princess hit, without the hit to the wallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 23 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Enchanted Tales - Follow Your Dreams [DVD] (DVD)
My 3 yr old had this in her stocking and loves these movies so will get lots of mileage from this great value and quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 3 yr old loves it!, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Enchanted Tales - Follow Your Dreams [DVD] (DVD)
Great little spin off DVD that keeps my Aurora-mad little princess occupied for when I need to get things done. The episodes are short enough to hold her attention span and although I'm not sure she fully understands the moral of the story yet, the positive vibes are oozing. Good value and speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happiness, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Enchanted Tales - Follow Your Dreams [DVD] (DVD)
having searched in all the shops at last was
able to find this dvd for my grandchildren when its on
not a sound no matter how many times good quality very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dreaming of Princesses!, 24 Sep 2010
This review is from: Disney Princess Enchanted Tales - Follow Your Dreams [DVD] (DVD)
My two and a half year old granddaughter can't get enough of Princess stories, and loved this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Princess - Follow your Dreams, 6 Aug 2011
This review is from: Disney Princess Enchanted Tales - Follow Your Dreams [DVD] (DVD)
This was a replacement for a much loved and sadly lost dvd.
Item was in great condition and my daughters just love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Enchanting DVD, 3 Sep 2010
By 
This review is from: Disney Princess Enchanted Tales - Follow Your Dreams [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves disney princesses and this dvd is ideal being made up of several stories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Enchanted Tales - Follow Your Dreams [DVD] (DVD)
verygood
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney princess enchanted tales., 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Enchanted Tales - Follow Your Dreams [DVD] (DVD)
bought this dvd for my own little princess, she loves it and watches it for hours. would recommend it for anyone who have little princess's of their own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Princess Enchanted Tales - Follow Your Dreams [DVD]
Disney Princess Enchanted Tales - Follow Your Dreams [DVD] by Disney's Princess Enchanted Tales (DVD - 2007)
12.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews