Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect
Nice design, nice quality, easy to assemble, sturdy, and with the perfect quantity of accessories (pillow+mattress+cover). My girls love to put their babies and dolls to sleep. Each bed even fits 2 dolls!
Published on 21 Feb 2012 by Sofía M P

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pintoy Doll's Bunk Beds
Purchased for Santa present and when my husband went to make it up xmas eve night, we found we had 3 end pieces and 1 top end, instead of 2 of each. This meant nothing would fit together as the holes and spaces are aligned differently. After a lot of worry and frustration, he had to drill holes (11.30pm in the garage!) and do his best to fix it to the end of the bed...
Published on 28 Dec 2010 by alwaysonthenet


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, 21 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's Bunk Bed (Toy)
Nice design, nice quality, easy to assemble, sturdy, and with the perfect quantity of accessories (pillow+mattress+cover). My girls love to put their babies and dolls to sleep. Each bed even fits 2 dolls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty dolls beds, 7 Aug 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's Bunk Bed (Toy)
The toy came in good time. It is well made and is big enough for all favourite dolls. Granddaughter loves it. As a little girls toy I would rate it as excellent. I don't know that I would call it educational as the toy is very gender orientated and not sure that making beds for 'babies' is exactly what my 5 year old granddaughter needs to learn. But she loves dolls, for her it is just what she thinks she 'needs' which is what counts, I suppose. As far as the quality goes it is worth the money. How long it will last if she tries to get into herself is debateable. Over all the toy is great and I wish I'd had one when I was a little girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy Customer, 15 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's Bunk Bed (Toy)
I was expecting quality and that is exactly what I got. These bunkbeds will last years and years. A real classic addition to the play room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pintoy Doll's Bunk Beds, 28 Dec 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's Bunk Bed (Toy)
Purchased for Santa present and when my husband went to make it up xmas eve night, we found we had 3 end pieces and 1 top end, instead of 2 of each. This meant nothing would fit together as the holes and spaces are aligned differently. After a lot of worry and frustration, he had to drill holes (11.30pm in the garage!) and do his best to fix it to the end of the bed.
I would have rated this better if it hadn't been for the wrong parts. Looks nice and kids were happy with it but a bit on the pricey side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doll's bunk beds, 9 Jan 2010
By 
J. M. Watson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's Bunk Bed (Toy)
Ordered for Christmas 2009 and surprised at the efficient delivery they arrived the day after order was placed. Well packaged and in very good order.

A great gift for my 5yr old grandaughter who is at the mothering age for her dolls at the moment, The bunks can be used as single beds if you wish so are very versitile and they come with delightful pillows and quilt covers in a choice of colours.

The bunks are sturdy and well made and have already begun to help weave the imagination of my grandaughter in the pretend my babies are on a sleepover etc etc.

A wonderful gift for her, and her younger brother is even allowed to let his boy doll have a sleepover sometimes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy lovely quality as usual from this maker. Needs asssembly my husband had to use his electric drill/screw driver., 2 Jan 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's Bunk Bed (Toy)
Great quality toy as usual from this maker. Needs assembly with electric screwdriver/drill which may put some people off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb quality toy, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's Bunk Bed (Toy)
'You get what you pay for' is the perfect description of this product. It is beautiful quality and design. Really solid and I predict it will last generations. I have bought it as a Christmas present for my 6 year old daughter as she requested a doll bunk bed and I know she will be absolutely delighted! The bunk separates into two individual cots and comes complete with mattress, pillow and cover. A little girls dream! I recommend to anyone buying for a little girl who loves dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's Bunk Bed (Toy)
Great quality, a lovely toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's Bunk Bed (Toy)
Bought for little girl of 2. great value, plays with it all the time, room for 2 dolls on each bed, good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful set of bunkbeds., 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's Bunk Bed (Toy)
Well worth paying that bit extra as the quality of these adorable little bunkbeds is fantastic. They are pretty easy to put together, it took me about half an hour and im know DIY expert. They fit together very well and you just lift them apart to get two single beds. The bedding is pretty and the beds easily fits a baby annabell in, plus numerous other dolls and teddies. A really good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pintoy Doll's Bunk Bed
£53.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews