Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars High quality play doh
Great play doh, I have purchased other cheaper types and found this is the best product as it is high quality and perfect consistency. Arrived in good time and good value for money.
Published 18 months ago by Fleur Barr

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tiny pots
Nice bright colours and nice to mould.
Play-Doh is a fab product.
I was disappointed that the pots were so tiny!
Published 9 months ago by Star


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tiny pots, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 29413 Play Doh - Case of Colours (Toy)
Nice bright colours and nice to mould.
Play-Doh is a fab product.
I was disappointed that the pots were so tiny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very very disappointed, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 29413 Play Doh - Case of Colours (Toy)
So disappointed with this purchase. I expected for the price to receive 10 BIG tubs of different colours rather than tiny pots. Especially since the supermarkets are selling this exact product for 3.99 (5.99 full price)
Was bought as a birthday present and have had to rush out and buy something to go with it as it looked pathetic.
Massive rip off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High quality play doh, 16 Feb 2013
By 
Fleur Barr - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 29413 Play Doh - Case of Colours (Toy)
Great play doh, I have purchased other cheaper types and found this is the best product as it is high quality and perfect consistency. Arrived in good time and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 7 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 29413 Play Doh - Case of Colours (Toy)
bought it for my grandchildren. very good quality, good choice of colours good size tubs. they are having hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego, 1 Sep 2012
By 
D. Grimshaw "Dee" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time well packaged and a good price. My grandchildren have hours of fun playing with them and with all Lego products not disappointed. All lego parts included and no sharp edges as this is something I look for it is important and I was not disappointed thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars play doh, 6 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 29413 Play Doh - Case of Colours (Toy)
play doh is very good for children of small ages because they can play with it and not make a mess anywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hasbro 29413 Play Doh - Case of Colours, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 29413 Play Doh - Case of Colours (Toy)
Very disappointingly small pot size, bought this product as a last minute Xmas present, so needed it quickly, no problem here. Following receipt of this disappointing item, I checked around some more and found that better value for money could be had by purchasing separate larger pots. This item also came up cheaper elsewhere, unfortunately it was too late to change. This will teach me to get Xmas presents earlier! I would not recommend this item purely on the value for money view point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
This review is from: Hasbro 29413 Play Doh - Case of Colours (Toy)
Excellant value, ideal size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hasbro 29413 Play Doh - Case of Colours
11.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews