Customer Reviews


133 Reviews
5 star:
 (85)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


52 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enclosed cat litter tray
This looked a very useful thing to have when your cat wees over the edge of a standard litter tray, as ours does sometimes. I'm sure it would have solved our problem had our elderly cat been willing to use it. Unfortunately she refused to go into it. We gave ours to Cats Protection via our vet and believe it is now being used. We suggest using a large cardboard box in...
Published on 28 Nov 2009 by Mike Phelan

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cat litter tray
Tray is a good size and very deep but is let down by poor quality of clips which hold lid to base.
Published on 24 May 2009 by P. J. Ashcroft


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

52 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enclosed cat litter tray, 28 Nov 2009
By 
Mike Phelan (Gloucestershire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This looked a very useful thing to have when your cat wees over the edge of a standard litter tray, as ours does sometimes. I'm sure it would have solved our problem had our elderly cat been willing to use it. Unfortunately she refused to go into it. We gave ours to Cats Protection via our vet and believe it is now being used. We suggest using a large cardboard box in which to put an open litter tray first to discover whether or not your cat is put off by the tray bring covered. The Bill 1S is nicely made and very easy to assemble, it's just a matter of pushing the clips and the and the handle into the holes provided.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bill cat litter tray toilet with hood, 28 July 2011
By 
Ms Linda Main - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bill' Cat Litter Tray Toilet With Hood - Black/Cream (Misc.)
I was very impressed. The tray is nice and deep and the hood is high enough to allow cats (I have 7) to get in and out freely. there does not appear to be a problem with the catches, but having read the other reviews I am very careful with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cat Litter Tray, 7 Oct 2009
By 
Amazon Customer (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Good job - stops cat litter from going all over the place. However, clips hard to open/close. We don't bother locking into place - just set hood on and it does the job fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cat litter tray, 24 May 2009
By 
P. J. Ashcroft (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tray is a good size and very deep but is let down by poor quality of clips which hold lid to base.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, no leakes or spillage, 22 Feb 2013
This review is from: Bill' Cat Litter Tray Toilet With Hood - Black/Cream (Misc.)
It is the best litter tray I have bought for our 15 year old cat. Plenty big enough and excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Catlitter Tray, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bill' Cat Litter Tray Toilet With Hood - Black/Cream (Misc.)
Great size for holding big amount of litter. Cat took to it immediately. Brilliant. Don't know what else to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 11 Feb 2013
By 
G. MANCHESTER (London, England ...) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bill' Cat Litter Tray Toilet With Hood - Black/Cream (Misc.)
delivery was prompt. great item and design is wonderful. Now my 2 cats aged 20 can have a litter tray outside and it takes loads of cat litter so does not need to be emptied every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Littertray Toilet, 30 Sep 2011
By 
K. D. Tubby (Norwich UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bill' Cat Litter Tray Toilet With Hood - Black/Cream (Misc.)
Item was quickly delivered and is as stated on the sale details.
Entirely suitable for its purpose and well made.
Cat was disappointed that there was not room for a Toilet Roll holder!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice and tidy in my kitchen, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bill' Cat Litter Tray Toilet With Hood - Black/Cream (Misc.)
Its very good, my cat likes it and it certainly does the job. No mess all over the floor which is why I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cat Litter Tray with Hood Review, 6 May 2011
By 
This review is from: Bill' Cat Litter Tray Toilet With Hood - Black/Cream (Misc.)
Very good item, large space inside; only fault I would say is it doesnt have a cat flap door and one of the 4 clips snapped first time i used it, hence 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews