Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars102
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2013
Bought as we were going to see hairspray at the theatre and knew my children would want to buy the soundtrack there which always costs £15 or so. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Brought as a gift for someone crazy about Hairspray, the musical, not the beauty product! They were overjoyed when they opened it, so what more can I say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Good packaging.
Good audio-quality.
Nice booklet with the songs' lyrics.
As all soundtracks, a nice way to go through the movie via singing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
this is an excellent feel good soundtrack from a great movie - just ideal for the commute to work to lift your spirits on a dull day - Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Purchased for my daughter after seeing the film. A very feel good film/show and this CD helps you relive the era and its great soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I can have this at full volume in my car and sing my heart out to it. Just love the musical, I could easily see it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
This album is really great fun! Bought this after seeing the stage production and movie. Will put anyone in a good mood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
This music is Lively and entertaining. Loved by year five and six class. They enjoyed attempting sixties dancing to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2009
Loved the film and LOVE the soundtrack! Listen to it most days on my way back from work. Always puts me in a good mood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
My order was handled as stated in the advert and I am more than pleased with the service and would use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)