Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars car fan
i was very pleased with this fan, very good price for the money, if it does stop working through wear i would certainly buy another one
Published on 3 Nov 2011 by Mrs. B. I. Osborne

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good fan
Fan works well and fixes well to the dash or window.It would be better with a hinge fitting so it could be tilted or at an angle.
Published on 2 July 2012 by Scorpio19


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars car fan, 3 Nov 2011
By 
Mrs. B. I. Osborne (norfolk uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12V oscillating car fan
i was very pleased with this fan, very good price for the money, if it does stop working through wear i would certainly buy another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good fan, 2 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12V oscillating car fan
Fan works well and fixes well to the dash or window.It would be better with a hinge fitting so it could be tilted or at an angle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Car Fan, 12 July 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12V oscillating car fan
Works ok but its not very strong ... doesn't stick to anything in the car but the windows and then doesn't work as its pointing in the wrong direction. I wouldn't bother again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars bad, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12V oscillating car fan
Used this product for roughly 5 minutes and it broke, didnt send back as didnt think it was worth the hassle as it wasnt that expensive to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars speedy little bugger, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12V oscillating car fan
What do you expect for 4 quid??? I have only tried this once in the car and is very fast and seems pretty good, whether it lasts any time is something else, I bought this for my other half for his Dustcart so hope it gives at least a few months of air circulation!! would have been better with the suction pad being adjustable tho.....but as I say.....£4...you must be a tight arse if you expect too much from this fan and are whining about the price!! Have ordered another one as a backup so by the time that turns up will have a few days of work so can review it better.....pretty pleased so far tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars bought 2 halfway to spain on stopped spining and started ..., 24 July 2014
This review is from: 12V oscillating car fan
bought 2 halfway to spain on stopped spining and started teaming with smoke making me have to do an emergency stop on a spanish motorway to unplug it as the wire melted as they are not fused
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Purchase, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12V oscillating car fan
Bought to keep dog cool in the boot havent tried it yet but as the fan works I'm sure it will do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont bother, 18 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12V oscillating car fan
this fan is not worth the money. It's very loud and very plastic. I wouldnt bother buying this if I were you. Go for something nearer £10 with good reviews. Wish I'd bothered to read the other reviews before Iw asted my money on this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fan, 11 Oct 2011
This review is from: 12V oscillating car fan
faulty, cheeply made , no controls , the fan spins to fast that it shakes off its own mount. the button is faulty on mine so i have to play with the button to get it to start,
wellk u get wot u pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

12V oscillating car fan
£5.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews