Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does the job
for the price you cant complain...but blackberry headphones are not the best. would buy again as my headphones always fall apart
Published on 12 Jan. 2010 by C. williams

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong ones
I ordered these headsets thinking that they would look like the ones shown on the picture but I was so disappointed because complete different ones turned up and they were the kind I hate what with the pointed ears things, I don't know what you call them lol but I want my money back amazon
Published on 22 July 2011 by Cynthia


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong ones, 22 July 2011
This review is from: BlackBerry Wired Stereo Headset, 3.5mm - Black (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
I ordered these headsets thinking that they would look like the ones shown on the picture but I was so disappointed because complete different ones turned up and they were the kind I hate what with the pointed ears things, I don't know what you call them lol but I want my money back amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, not the best., 2 Aug. 2010
By 
A. Gunn (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: BlackBerry Wired Stereo Headset, 3.5mm - Black (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
For the price these are ok headphones but they don't do anything special in terms of how they sound ot how they feel in the ear.

They do look cheap but when you hold each earbud in your hand it actually feel pretty good. You will need to use the protectors/foam type thing as without them these are extremely uncomfortable unlike other headphones i own (which are fine and comfortabe without any foam protectors.

Overall i'd say if you need a backup pair of headphones which are cheap and cheerful for your blackberry then these are a good choice because they are so cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 12 Jan. 2010
By 
C. williams (england, london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: BlackBerry Wired Stereo Headset, 3.5mm - Black (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
for the price you cant complain...but blackberry headphones are not the best. would buy again as my headphones always fall apart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars what i expected!, 8 Dec. 2009
By 
This review is from: BlackBerry Wired Stereo Headset, 3.5mm - Black (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
No much to write about this product. It was what I expected and that' great. Solid, compatible and very cheap. Great stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BB Headset, 4 Jan. 2011
This review is from: BlackBerry Wired Stereo Headset, 3.5mm - Black (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
The time it took to receive the order was within the norm, but the headset itself isn't very durable and one of them was packaged in a reseal-able bag and the earpieces had no rubber on them making it impossible to use. I wasn't impressed and won't be using this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible. Avoid at all costs, 14 May 2011
By 
D. Grant (Dorset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Wired Stereo Headset, 3.5mm - Black (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
NOT a genuine Blackberry headset, it is a cheap imitation, and when I used it it gave me repeated static/electrical discharges in my ear! I have never had such terrible earphones in my life, I am attempting to return them for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars decent hands free kit, 27 Mar. 2010
By 
J. Smith "cybersmith" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Wired Stereo Headset, 3.5mm - Black (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
Product works extremely well with good quality sound. Only gripe is it tangles badly. But for the price (almost nothing!) it is extremely good value and worth considering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement for HTC Tattoo, 11 Mar. 2011
By 
J. Wu "ArchFrank" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Wired Stereo Headset, 3.5mm - Black (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
I broke my original headset for my HTC Tattoo, and was looking for some replacement. This headset works well on my phone, the sound quality when listening to music is ok but no perfect however way beyond what is expected at such modest price, more than enough for making phone calls. I bought five for all the computers that I use to avoiding switching between. One thing to mention is that it doesn't work on Samsung Galaxy. I stretched some quite hard by mistake and they are working fine so far. Recommended for those need some good value dispensable headsets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money!, 1 Nov. 2011
This review is from: BlackBerry Wired Stereo Headset, 3.5mm - Black (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
I had super fast delivery from the seller. I'm not sure if I always seem to have luck with these products or if they have got a lot better than ones in the past, I've never had a pair that don't work on delivery. Depending on how much you use them, they do have a shelf life. For me personally, I often lose headphones and small things..so it makes more sense for me to buy a lovely cheap pair of these every 2-3 months than buy an expensive pair and lose them. Mic works well, sound works well..but as I said, they usually start dying after a couple of months!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Good, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Wired Stereo Headset, 3.5mm - Black (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
I buy several of these a year - they are good enough to keep buying, but they do have a limited life.
In cold weather the cable dries out and stiffens, and over time the wiring breaks.

The little clips tend to break as well, whatever the weather.
On one pair, the rubber ring on the earbud kept falling off - even a bit of neoprene glue didn't help.

That said, these are *much* more durable than the other brands I've tried. So I just accept that they will wear wout within a few months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews