Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gold Band Ring
I bought this as a wedding ring as I wanted something a bit different. It is fantastic. The gold is very thick compared to similar priced rings in the shop, the listing puts the weight at 3.3g but I had it weighed at 6g! Much much better than I had dared hope for, at an amazing price. Worth every penny, and more. Just stunning.
Published on 30 July 2011 by Mrs. S. Filby

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good weight, but too small for an 'M'.
The ring is weighty, as others have noted. I couldn't detect a hallmark, even with a magnifying glass, although it may be that it's neatly hidden among the cutouts.

I'm usually a size L, but thought that M might be a better size for a broader ring, as these can be tricky to get across the knuckle. However, there was something odd about the sizing on this ring...
Published 10 months ago by CMP


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gold Band Ring, 30 July 2011
By 
Mrs. S. Filby - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a wedding ring as I wanted something a bit different. It is fantastic. The gold is very thick compared to similar priced rings in the shop, the listing puts the weight at 3.3g but I had it weighed at 6g! Much much better than I had dared hope for, at an amazing price. Worth every penny, and more. Just stunning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 9ct gold band ring, 17 Oct 2011
Lovely Celtic style gold ring, good quality and good weight. Quick delivery, overall I am very pleased with this pretty, substantial ring, thank-you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 20 Jun 2012
By 
Mrs. Kate Crosby "k8crosby" (Reading) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Because of the price I wasn't expecting this ring to be that sturdy, so to say I was gobsmacked is an understatement. This is a heavy weight ring - well made, solid and sturdy, It looks great, feels great and is superb value. And it took less than 48 hours from ordering to delivery. Doesn't get much better than this really!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a replacement for a lost ring, and compared well with the original. Quality was much better than rings in high-street for a similar price. Ordered same size as has been trying on in shops, but it was too tight - needed next size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very attractive ring, 7 Mar 2012
This review is from: Luisant 9ct Yellow Gold Band Ring Size O (Jewellery)
Delighted with this ring - it's very substantial and lovely quality. Looks much more expensive than it was. The fit is true to size but not over generous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yummy ring, 29 Nov 2011
What can i say a fantastic ring,weight 6gramms top quality really pleased cant wait till christmas so i can wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Gold ring., 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been looking for a ring like this for 18 months when my wedding ring was stolen in a burglary. It is beautiful, not exactly the same as the old one but a worthy replacement. It is a good size and weight and beautifully decorated.
I am over the moon with this ring and it was delivered the next day. Brilliant service. Thanks very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 9ct yellow gold ladies' Band Ring size M, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Replacing my wedding ring . Was very please
Good fit look nice on .glad I got it. Would recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had been looking for a lovely ring for ages , i read the other reviews for this ring and as one other person said , the ring is heavier than the description , so very good value for money and also a beautiful ring too , i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 9ct ring, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luisant 9ct Yellow Gold Band Ring Size O (Jewellery)
I absolutely love my ring and the quality is very good. I would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Luisant 9ct Yellow Gold Band Ring Size O
£147.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews