Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars76
4.8 out of 5 stars
Ring Size: O|Change
Price:£136.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2011
Lovely Celtic style gold ring, good quality and good weight. Quick delivery, overall I am very pleased with this pretty, substantial ring, thank-you.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2012
Because of the price I wasn't expecting this ring to be that sturdy, so to say I was gobsmacked is an understatement. This is a heavy weight ring - well made, solid and sturdy, It looks great, feels great and is superb value. And it took less than 48 hours from ordering to delivery. Doesn't get much better than this really!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
This was a replacement for a lost ring, and compared well with the original. Quality was much better than rings in high-street for a similar price. Ordered same size as has been trying on in shops, but it was too tight - needed next size up.
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2011
I bought this as a wedding ring as I wanted something a bit different. It is fantastic. The gold is very thick compared to similar priced rings in the shop, the listing puts the weight at 3.3g but I had it weighed at 6g! Much much better than I had dared hope for, at an amazing price. Worth every penny, and more. Just stunning.
33 comments|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
I have been looking for a ring like this for 18 months when my wedding ring was stolen in a burglary. It is beautiful, not exactly the same as the old one but a worthy replacement. It is a good size and weight and beautifully decorated.
I am over the moon with this ring and it was delivered the next day. Brilliant service. Thanks very much.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
Delighted with this ring - it's very substantial and lovely quality. Looks much more expensive than it was. The fit is true to size but not over generous.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
The ring is weighty, as others have noted. I couldn't detect a hallmark, even with a magnifying glass, although it may be that it's neatly hidden among the cutouts.

I'm usually a size L, but thought that M might be a better size for a broader ring, as these can be tricky to get across the knuckle. However, there was something odd about the sizing on this ring. It went across the knuckle OK, but could not be got back off without a slathering of liquid soap - on the ring fingers of BOTH hands. It also felt tight when it was on, and the finger got slightly swollen. I suspected that the thickness of the metal meant that the inner circle was a lot smaller than an 'M'.

It was too uncomfortable to wear, and went back.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
What can i say a fantastic ring,weight 6gramms top quality really pleased cant wait till christmas so i can wear it
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Ordered Sun and arrived Tues. Hallmarked although tiny. Good quality and matches photo. Accurate size. Is 6mm wide which is the only info missing from description and other reviews so substantial and looks good on larger fingers! Recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I had been looking for a lovely ring for ages , i read the other reviews for this ring and as one other person said , the ring is heavier than the description , so very good value for money and also a beautiful ring too , i love it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)