Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic product
this is an amazing braclet as we are all aware and bein affected one way or another by the credit crunch i bought this for my husband for our wedding aniversary and he thought id scrimped and saved just to be able to afford to buy this braclet he totally loved it and me as awoman made him no wiser and have been lifted and laid an treated to the most bizzare expensive...
Published on 7 Dec. 2010 by elaine

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as described
Ordered this bracelet as a gift for Christmas for my fiance thinking it had no magnets in it as the description didn't mention any and my fiance specifically asked for a bracelet with no magnets. It arrived today and there ARE magnets in it so had to return it asking for a full refund.
Published on 22 Nov. 2011 by cheryl quinney


Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic product, 7 Dec. 2010
This review is from: Couro Ornami Stainless Steel two colour Magnetic Bracelet (Jewellery)
this is an amazing braclet as we are all aware and bein affected one way or another by the credit crunch i bought this for my husband for our wedding aniversary and he thought id scrimped and saved just to be able to afford to buy this braclet he totally loved it and me as awoman made him no wiser and have been lifted and laid an treated to the most bizzare expensive gifts so buying this bracelet has just got me spoilt spoilt spoilt and its so amazing it just looks and feels like something that could cost a hell a lot of dosh absolutley thrilled by it thanks again an also the box it came in is high quality the seller really pushed the boat out on this braclet xxxxxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!!, 11 Oct. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Couro Ornami Stainless Steel two colour Magnetic Bracelet (Jewellery)
Very nice bracelet,well made,looks better then picture! as does most things?, a lot more shiner,looks more expensive then it is,still good quality and a good price for a nice piece, easy to adjust.excellent product, delivery from amazon,again 1st class!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars mans bracelet, 24 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Couro Ornami Stainless Steel two colour Magnetic Bracelet (Jewellery)
i have bought this gents bracelet as a gift that i havent presented yet but i myself quite like it it arrived very well packaged and in a presentation box it is different to others i have bought as it is two toned and very effective in its appearance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased. Has not lost any colour and is strong, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Couro Ornami Stainless Steel two colour Magnetic Bracelet (Jewellery)
Brought for my husband as a special gift. Lovely! Feels and looks expensive. Very pleased. Has not lost any colour and is strong. Looks new still after 6 months. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Couro Ornami Stainless Steel two colour Magnetic Bracelet (Jewellery)
looks more than the money i paid for it. it doesn't look fake either. i bought it for present. and they love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good value for money, 15 Mar. 2013
By 
T. G. Parris - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Couro Ornami Stainless Steel two colour Magnetic Bracelet (Jewellery)
this was so cheap i thought it would look cheap ,but it looks really classey for the money well pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as described, 22 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Couro Ornami Stainless Steel two colour Magnetic Bracelet (Jewellery)
Ordered this bracelet as a gift for Christmas for my fiance thinking it had no magnets in it as the description didn't mention any and my fiance specifically asked for a bracelet with no magnets. It arrived today and there ARE magnets in it so had to return it asking for a full refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Couro Ornami Stainless Steel two colour Magnetic Bracelet (Jewellery)
Nice Bracelet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Couro Ornami Stainless Steel two colour Magnetic Bracelet (Jewellery)
very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Value for price, 18 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Couro Ornami Stainless Steel two colour Magnetic Bracelet (Jewellery)
I agree with good reviews of this bracelet, great value, and yes it looks a great deal more expensive. Was surprised how shinny it is and think seller should post better picture. Only gripe is cant work out how to adjust it, but probably me being thick ... NB: Few moths later ... Bracelet fell apart, and no way can it be adjusted now ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews