Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars33
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.95+ £2.03 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2015
If you love the Simpsons you will love this. I certainly did! Not the best graphics but it has fun elements to it so I wouldn't rule it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
gud game
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
brilliant if u love the cartoon u will love this!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2008
This game is a bit of a let down really.
The graphics are good and the game is quite fun, but it is very short and lacks the freedom of simpsons hit and run.
Overall its not bad, but i expected better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Ordered the simpson's game on psp but got the simpson's movie instead! Ruined my son's christmas as he was looking forward to it for many weeks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
BROKE AFTER A WEEK

It was my little brothers and i am NOT happy

I won't be buying of this person again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Case damaged, disc srached
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
good game highly recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Great game to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2008
Ok so graphics arent this games strong point. But after being on the simpsons games on nintendo d.s the graphics seem brilliant compared. The controls are quite easy to get used to. Its a funny game, especially the clips of the simpsons. Each level/episode is different and each is funny, challenging and puzzling.
I think if you want good graphics get a different games system altogether because graphics arent one of the psp's strong points. I definetly recommend it though as it is a very fun game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)