Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2013
I took the advice of a previous reviewer. If you don't have access to an industrial clean room, next best thing is the bathroom after a shower. I had to throw away 2 before I got it right, and whatever you do don't have a drink before you attempt to apply. Once on its excellent. Good luck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Good quality, great when it's on, a perfect fit. As much a nightmare to fit as all things like this are, very difficult to avoid a speck of dust getting underneath, my tip is to get someone to help you by keep wiping the screen as you lay the screen protector down - good job there are 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Has been fitted for some months now without any problems. It takes time and patience to fit, as do most protectors, but the end result is great. I noticed no difference with the touch screens and found it to be a perfect fit. A few very minor bubbles on fitting, but disappeared with use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2011
Yes they can be quite difficult to apply - got it right on second attempt with only one small bubble near edge of screen.

Has been in place since May 2011 with no problems at all and without any loss in sensitivity.

Can't complain overall an excellent product for a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
These are a super product. They are long lasting and easy to apply, remarkably there are very few if any air bubbles when you put the film on. Well done TeckNet on making a good product that is long lasting. I reckon I wont need to replace this 6 pack for 2 years! So great value too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
These screen protectors do the job but arnt easy to put on, the slightest speck of dust will cause a bubble but once the protector is on it does the job and as there is six in the pack you can keep trying till you get it as dust free as possible. Delivered on time and packaged well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2011
The screen protector stated a pack of 6- I only received 5 and when I contacted the seller got no response! The packaging was not great and a few of the covers were bent at the corners which means they don't stick well to the iPad
Ok for the price, but maybe u can find better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2010
Very simple to use, i found them excellent quality, much better than the ones i had ordered for my son's ipod touch.
also i found these allow you to push any bubbles out from underneath the film.
Overall, worth the few pounds paid, and would purchase again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Good protectors, feel quite strong. Everything required is in the box. Good to have the spare one too in case this one gets damaged. Application of screen protectors is never easy but at least they give you stickers, cloth etc. to remove as much dirt and dust as possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Good product prompt delivery, only problem was two came in the pack which is not bad but one had Been manufactured incorrectly and there was deform around the home button. This covered half the button so had to scrap it. Second one was perfect and fitted with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)