Customer Reviews


246 Reviews
5 star:
 (195)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas flip flops
Great Flip Flops, lovely colour, good fit accurate sizing, prompt service and fast delivery would use this company again.
Published on 13 May 2010 by Mrs. A. STEPHENSON

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware wrong sizing guide
BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK.

I ordered a pair for my sister and she is a UK size 6. So I ordered the size UK size 5/6. When they arrived there was no mention of size UK size 5/6 but instead I receive a pair size 37/38 which is in UK sizing a UK size 4/5. My sister is a size 6 so no way a pair that fit a size 4 will fit her.

When I contacted the seller,...
Published 16 months ago by ruth


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas flip flops, 13 May 2010
By 
Great Flip Flops, lovely colour, good fit accurate sizing, prompt service and fast delivery would use this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality durable flip flop, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for summer, as a staple. Size fits well bought a size 5, i am normally 5 to 5.5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect product, excellent price, 7 Oct. 2011
Perfect product, excellent price and quality. I do recommend. This is the best flip flops in the market. Nothing better. Good selection of colors available and the strips are very resistent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas fab!, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered these plain black havaianas as they were on offer - fab as usual and are probably the most comfortable flip flip on the market. Added these to my ever growing havaianas collection !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit well, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are very simple but they do the job. They are fairly comfortable, I wouldn't say more so than others, but they don't irritate your feet like some do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what i wanted!, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Havaianas Unisex Top Flip Flops (Apparel)
Exactly what i wanted, matches the description accurately and does the job! Id definitely recommend this product to others! Enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great thongs, 18 Aug. 2011
Havaianas are the best thongs(flip flops) ever!

This is now my third pair of black thongs and each pair has lasted at least two years depending on where I'm living as they get lots more use when I'm in Australia.

They are comfortable, soft and quiet...they don't make a really loud slapping noise when walking like cheaper brands do. The rubber is soft and over time starts to go to the shape of your foot...I've found other thongs to be more like plastic and rather hard - these are the ones that make the terrible slapping noise.

I would wear my havaianas all year round if the weather would let me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 30 April 2013
By 
andii34 (Hertfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant flip-flops, comfortable from the very first wear and a great colour / style. I will definitely be buying more. True to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Beware wrong sizing guide, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK.

I ordered a pair for my sister and she is a UK size 6. So I ordered the size UK size 5/6. When they arrived there was no mention of size UK size 5/6 but instead I receive a pair size 37/38 which is in UK sizing a UK size 4/5. My sister is a size 6 so no way a pair that fit a size 4 will fit her.

When I contacted the seller, amazon to tell them of their mistake and that they have sent me a UK 4/5 instead of the size 5/6 which I paid for they inform me that Havainas have a different sizing system and their UK 5/6 is actually a 4/5! I will be reporting this to trading standards as this is false advertising. I wouldn't have be so upset if they had rectified the problem and their false advertising and warned buyers before but they will not help in any way except tell me I have to pay to return them, find a printer to print out their label along with all the other procedures involved in paying for and returning an item.

So I now am stuck with a pair of flip flops I can do nothing with! Thanks Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 20 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good price for a quality, branded product. Solidly made and perfect fit for me as a 5.5 UK (this is a 5 - 6)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews