Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pendant
Absolutely beautiful pendant and chain, beautifully boxed and fantastically fast delivery time! EXCELLENT - I will use this seller again!
Published on 21 April 2009 by J. Kelly

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Lovely piece, shame about the delivery.
I paid extra for postage on this, so it ought to have arrived in time for Mother's Day. It did not.
Thank you for disappointing me and my mother on Mother's Day.
The necklace itself is lovely though.
Published on 15 Mar. 2013 by Kisaca


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pendant, 21 April 2009
By 
J. Kelly "Judi" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Celtic Dropper Pendant 18" Curb Chain (Jewellery)
Absolutely beautiful pendant and chain, beautifully boxed and fantastically fast delivery time! EXCELLENT - I will use this seller again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!, 5 Oct. 2009
This review is from: Ornami Silver Celtic Dropper Pendant 18" Curb Chain (Jewellery)
Very Ortak/RM inspired pendent. Very well made with a nice chain length. I bought this as a 21st birthday present and loved it so much i bought another one for myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pendant, 29 Jan. 2009
This review is from: Ornami Silver Celtic Dropper Pendant 18" Curb Chain (Jewellery)
I just love this pendant. It's a sturdy piece and looks very classy. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very stylish pendant, 2 Sept. 2009
By 
Val R (South Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Celtic Dropper Pendant 18" Curb Chain (Jewellery)
What a lovely pendant! It's larger than I thought it would be and makes a striking impact. I'll be buying more of these for Christmas presents. A great price for a stunning piece of jewellery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pendant but you'll probably have to buy a better chain, 17 April 2010
By 
Lori "book girl" (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Celtic Dropper Pendant 18" Curb Chain (Jewellery)
Agree with other reviewers that this pendant is worth the money. It's attractive, looks like good quality material has been used, good design (reminds me a bit of Charles Rennie Mackintosh inspired jewellery) and very sturdy. It also comes in a nice presentation box.

The only drawback is that the pendant is too heavy for the chain that was sent with it. The chain I received was a rather thin, lightweight chain that just could not take the weight (the pendant doesn't feel heavy when you wear it, it's just the chain is too thin). I didn't even manage to get out my front door before the chain broke.

So if you like the design I recommend that you buy this pendant but be prepared to buy a sturdier chain. I have no regrets about buying it. Only give it a 4 because of the chain issue and the fact I didn't get to wear it once before it broke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Remy McIntosh meets the celtic knot, 4 May 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Celtic Dropper Pendant 18" Curb Chain (Jewellery)
This is an elegant piece of jewellery, a cross between the work of RM and the traditional Celtic designs. Whichever style you like, you'll appreciate this pendant. If you like both, you'll be in heaven.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CELTIC PENDANT, 11 Aug. 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Ornami Silver Celtic Dropper Pendant 18" Curb Chain (Jewellery)
I bought this pendant for my mum's birthday.she has had it on every day about a week now. My dad bought a chain and bracelet for her birthday .I have not seen her wearing it yet and his cost allot more than mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful piece of jewellery, 1 Jan. 2010
By 
L. S. Horsfield (York, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ornami Silver Celtic Dropper Pendant 18" Curb Chain (Jewellery)
I am very pleased with this purchase, nice quality, definitely good value for money. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift!, 13 May 2009
This review is from: Ornami Silver Celtic Dropper Pendant 18" Curb Chain (Jewellery)
Bought this silver celtic dropper pendant for a friend. She loved it and it looks lovely on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Silver Celtic Dropper, 16 Jun. 2009
By 
Y. Mayhew (pembrokeshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ornami Silver Celtic Dropper Pendant 18" Curb Chain (Jewellery)
Really pleased with necklace - came in good time and in nice box - would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews