Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One word.......Superb!
I have to say, when i opened the gift box containing the bangle, i was a very, very happy man! The photo's on Amazon do not do the bangle justice! It is a solid piece of hall marked beauty! Good weight, well polished and will last me a long, long time, and all for just over £50 quid, an absolute bargain and if Del Boy saw it i know he'd be saying "cor! look at that...
Published on 10 May 2012 by Gaz

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ... was ment to be sterling silver this was very easily bent.
Considering this was ment to be sterling silver this was very easily bent.
Published 2 months ago by Amanda


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One word.......Superb!, 10 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's Ball Torque Bangle, Silver, Model A66/NKB40330 (Jewellery)
I have to say, when i opened the gift box containing the bangle, i was a very, very happy man! The photo's on Amazon do not do the bangle justice! It is a solid piece of hall marked beauty! Good weight, well polished and will last me a long, long time, and all for just over £50 quid, an absolute bargain and if Del Boy saw it i know he'd be saying "cor! look at that!! that's well Cushty!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking bracelet, 8 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's Ball Torque Bangle, Silver, Model A66/NKB40330 (Jewellery)
Have been looking around for a while for a silver torque bangle,with a bit of weight to it,but found they are quite expensive
to get a good one.
Came across this one ,and read the reviews,but was sceptical,as the price for what was being offered seemed too good to be true.
I finally decided to give it a go,and can honestly say,i am chuffed with it.
Its a good size,and heavier than expected,but not too heavy that it feels bulky.
It also looks smarter than a lot i have looked at.
So if you are looking for a silver torque bangle,at a good price ,this fits the bill nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's Ball Torque Bangle, Silver, Model A66/NKB40330 (Jewellery)
This is a great value piece of jewelrey, it is heavy and solid, I was looking for something to last and this looks to fit the bill. My daughter gave me a £50 voucher, and this is what I bought. i'm delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB, 1 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's Ball Torque Bangle, Silver, Model A66/NKB40330 (Jewellery)
I looked everywhere for a solid torque bangle but they were all so flimsy unless a paid at least double, then I read the reviews on this and thought I would give it a go. I was not disappointed, it is a heavy, sold bangle that would suit male or female, 22grams in weight and my friend will be delighted, thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BETTER THAN EXPECTED, 8 Dec. 2012
By 
catwoman (bristol, england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's Ball Torque Bangle, Silver, Model A66/NKB40330 (Jewellery)
Lovely bracelet - looks very expensive and came in a smart box. It is a gift for Christmas, and I expect the recipient to be surprised and hopefully very pleased with it. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for a classy silver bangle!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 19 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Ornami Men's Ball Torque Bangle, Silver, Model A66/NKB40330 (Jewellery)
Have Just ordered my second bangle... I was so over the moon with the 1st one i have brought another.... Thank You xxxxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Class, 21 May 2011
This review is from: Ornami Men's Ball Torque Bangle, Silver, Model A66/NKB40330 (Jewellery)
I was given £50 to buy something for my 50th birthday. This was was the perfect choice.It's solid silver, smart, a good weight and it will last for ever. The price and the delivery were both first class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very happy bunny, 1 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's Ball Torque Bangle, Silver, Model A66/NKB40330 (Jewellery)
It was bought as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it.In terms of quality and value for money it was a great buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's Ball Torque Bangle, Silver, Model A66/NKB40330 (Jewellery)
Very solid feeling, and a good weight, just shy of 25g. It's stamped 825 indicating that it's Continental (European) silver with a silver content of 82.5%. So if you were looking for British Sterling Silver, you may want to look elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bracelet., 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Men's Ball Torque Bangle, Silver, Model A66/NKB40330 (Jewellery)
Was a little unsure seeing how many good reviews there were whether or not this bracelet would live up to it all.

I can assure you, it does. A lovely item, beautifully made, wonderfully comfortable, arrived very quickly.

Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews