Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!!!!!!!!, 13 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B (Toy)
Someone brought me this for my birthday because I got starter oval and pack A with my night mail set someone else brought me. If you want a toy that's fun, techinal, amazing and downright cool this is the perfect pack for you. It contains curved bits, straght bits, a sharp corner and a buffer stop. I am just about to buy track pack c, (Because that has the power cilp for the inner ring) with a few other things that will liven up more including my second saiton. If you have babies or toddlers don't buy this for older brothers because the under 3 year old will wreck it. (I know all about it) This is NOT a toy to be used for schooling because then you're jut kidding them and your slves!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My Son Loves These, 20 May 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B (Toy)
Purchased my son his first Hornby train set last year he purchased these sets himself to increase the fun - good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B (Toy)
I was so pleased with my extension pack
The packing was excellent
It came within 4 days of ordering
I would reccomend anyone to use this site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hornby track extension, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B (Toy)
bought it as a birthday present .and he loved it .as he enjoys .his train set.and we will be buying from you again ,shortly.many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B (Toy)
Brought this for my grandson for his birthday he is really pleased with it, can never have to much track for his train set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars STROLLING BONE.UK, 17 Dec 2013
By 
john burns "john" (dundee scotland uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B (Toy)
another four gold well you can,t fall in love with a pack of track or can you? again they all fit tightly together and lay flat also are of a very high standard and quality again highly recommended as your layout would look strange without it indeed so there you have it highly recommended piece of engineering to all railway builders and enthusiasts with many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B (Toy)
Present for grandson's birthday, to add to growing train layout. He and his brother have great times playing and making up scenes and stories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Track ExtensionBought them for my Grandsons Railway Track, 22 May 2013
By 
Michael Brogan "brogs" (Lanc,s UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B (Toy)
Bought them for my Grandsons Railway Track,they're fitted and working and no complaints from my Grandson so they must be good !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hornby R8222 00 track extension pack, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B (Toy)
purchased this pack for Grandsons railway system. Does what it says on the pack.
Well pleased with it. Will purchase the next pack size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B (Toy)
I was building a large model railway for my Grandson for Christmas you never get enough track when you buy a set.
Well pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hornby R8222 00 Gauge Track Extension Pack B
£23.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews