Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars207
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black (Black/Charcoal)Change
Price:£26.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2009
I bought this product for my teenage son, he uses it for School. It is about the only bag he has ever had that can fit in all his books, PE kit, and pack lunch. Sometime's it so full that I a sure a if a strong wind hit him he would topple over backwards!! I would recommend this backpack to anyone.
0Comment20 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2011
Had this bag for a while now, cant fault it at all. The material is slightly on the thin side, but it hasnt shown any signs of wear and tear after being used to lug maths textbooks etc. around.

The size is, in my opinion, perfect, as you can easily fit a 15.4" laptop along with a large lever arch folder and a few textbooks, along with the obvious pencil cases and laptop charger. What more can be said :D
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2009
Nice style, my 15 year old loves it - lots of space and compartments - a good buy in my opinion
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
it's spacious, looks great, a very good backpack! for a student life its awesome, u have room for a laptop, books, and a jacket!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
Purchased for my son for school. Good price, quick delivery. Strong sturdy bag, holds a good amount of school books and jotters. Very fashionable which is far more important to my son than anything else!!!!!! Highly recommended.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
great item, plenty of space etc. However this is the second i've bought as the first one's zip broke and the second zip after a few days then unseamed itself from the material, not impressed.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
I've had two of these bags now and will probably get a third because I love it. I used both bags until their end which was due to me overpacking it with my college and school work. The first one had an arm snap and the second the zipper popped off the zip and had tear in where the lining was visible so after some attempts to get the zipper back on, gave up and bought another. Both lasted three years of literal everyday use.

It's fantastic due to its compartments: two nets either side, a small front pocket with a netted pocket inside and a compartment for stationary and then the overall big compartment
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Bought this as a replacement for the bag I had owned previously. My first one lasted two years before wear and tear took its toll. This one appears to be lasting a lot longer. It looks stylish and has been perfect for me as a uni student to drag heavy books and my laptop up to university every day. I also use it when travelling or staying at friends houses and I can fit pretty much everything I ever need in. I've been all round the world with it and it has lasted very well would highly recommend
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2011
Bought this bag for my son to use for school. Great size and light weight, ideal for all his books and looks the part.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2009
Bought the Black and Charcoal Checkerboard Vans backpack for my daughter to carry all her stuff around when going swimming etc.
It is much better than we expected and has more than enough room for anything she wants to take anywhere.
The straps are wide and comfortable even when the bag is heavy! Would recommend to anyone!
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.