Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great season, great show
I loved Voyager right from the start, the characters and the perfomances from the actors who play them have always been brilliant but I must admit the story content had some room for improvement and bar a few episodes in Season 2 really came into its own in Season 3. I recently delved back into my Voyager obsession after seeing Kate Mulgrew in The Black Donnelly's (check...
Published on 2 Nov 2007 by Ms. Sj Phelps

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars third times the charm
Season three marks the turning point for voyager, in which the meagre villains of the first two seasons, the Kazon, are left behind at last, and the ship and crew begin to encounter more challenging obstacles on their journey home. The writing for the characters in this series is improved on the second season, with each actor being given a more or less equal share of...
Published on 13 Sep 2004


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Trek Voyager - Season 3 (Slimline Edition) [DVD] (DVD)
cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just as advertised, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Trek Voyager - Season 3 (Slimline Edition) [DVD] (DVD)
All came in good condition just as advertised no problems, there was a bit of an issue with one of the box sets but that was down to the post office not the sender, would not hesitate to use these guys again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I always love Star Trek, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Trek Voyager - Season 3 (Slimline Edition) [DVD] (DVD)
As I purchased separately, all seven series of Star Trek Voyager; my review will end up the same for each. I'm in temporary accommodation and in need of evening entertainment (no tv) and these fit the bill. It's lovely to take it from the beginning and see it through to the end. Some of the episodes, particularly those related to the holo deck are a bit weird; but I do understand that to keep sane for several years in a space ship "lost in space" would take other amusements. Janeway's character is pushed too far, at the expense of others, Chakotay in particular, who I would like to have seen developed - but I'm enjoying them nonetheless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Thompson "Jean" (South England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Christmas present, and the recipient said it was super to watch, so there is not much else I can say about it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Star Trek Voyager 3 (SE) (DVD), 5 May 2013
By 
Patrick G "PJG" (Ardrosson, Ayrshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Trek Voyager - Season 3 (Slimline Edition) [DVD] (DVD)
Star Trek Voyager, good story line, excellent cast, a great Captain
and a great ship what more can you ask for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Trek Voyager - Season 3 (Slimline Edition) [DVD] (DVD)
My son was really glad to have this as a gift. He like us really enjoyed watching it. Nice to see new people in the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Star Trek Voyager Season 3, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this Voyager Season 3 DVD box set for myself to go with the rest of my collection. Fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 14 May 2012
By 
M. Sutcliffe (Nelson, Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Trek Voyager - Season 3 (Slimline Edition) [DVD] (DVD)
We are collecting all the Seasons relevant to this series and we thoroughly enjoy them. Trekkies should not miss out on these great DVDs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really lost in space, 17 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Trek Voyager - Season 3 (Slimline Edition) [DVD] (DVD)
as i have bought all 7 series i am writing this as a review of the whole lot. the imagination of both tng and voyager writers and production is first class the products came well within the time and were as advertised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Still boldly going, 23 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Trek Voyager - Season 3 (Slimline Edition) [DVD] (DVD)
ST Voyager continues to impress me! Great storylines and the characters get better with each new series. At under 11 quid, this is a serious bargain from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Star Trek Voyager  - Season 3 (Slimline Edition) [DVD]
£13.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews