Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very very good
It is one of the best ring I have bought from amazon. Sapphire stones are in a good size, very elegant and perfect look.
Published on 6 Jun 2011 by saga

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice looking ring.
I ordered this ring but was disappointed, the stones look nice,
however the band is a bit thin , also the sizing I thought was a
little on the small size. I suppose you get what you pay for.
Published on 8 July 2012 by Sue Gib.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very very good, 6 Jun 2011
It is one of the best ring I have bought from amazon. Sapphire stones are in a good size, very elegant and perfect look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 6 July 2010
i was very pleased with the ring its even more beautiful when i got it, the postage was also very fast :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice looking ring., 8 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this ring but was disappointed, the stones look nice,
however the band is a bit thin , also the sizing I thought was a
little on the small size. I suppose you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stuuning eternity ring, 12 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a beautiful/stunning eternity ring, excellent value for money.
Had problems with warehouse sending wrong size but this is now resolved.
I love this ring!!! Would definitely use this site again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bargain, 21 Nov 2013
This ring is such a bargain. The stones are a good size and the gold is reasonably thick. I have bought it for my mother to replace one she had stolen, I never thought I would be able to afford one so I am delighted and can't wait to see her face on Christmas Day. I would recommend this ring to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Ring, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stunning ring. I paid 94 for it and I see it has reduced to 80. One of the stones was chipped which I noticed a few weeks later, it's not very noticeable. But it is really a beautiful ring, simple and elegant. I would recommend. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sapphire ring, 7 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty, stones sparkle. Looks absolutely fabulous. I wear it all the time, not just for evenings out. Really pleased with it and at a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring, 21 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very beautiful ring. It looks so much better than the picture. The delivery was a bit messy because I used collectplus. But don't let that put you off. I'm very happy with this ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best buy ever, 14 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the eternity ring we purchased is stunning . It was lovelier than it looks. the stones and the setting looks well made and is very comfortable to wear. I wear my rings every day to work so they need to be hard wearing. the ring is eye catching and i love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful ring, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
even better than the picture , I am so happy with this ring , I bought it to replace my 31 year old eternity after it snapped. It sits lovely on my finger and doesn't rub on my other fingers like other rings I've tried. it compliments my engagement ring as the bridge is a nice height . overall beautiful ring and highly recommend it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews