Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diamond Ring
Bought this for my mums 60th Birthday Present
she loved it.It looks a lot more expensive than
it does in the picture great present buy buy buy.
Published on 27 Feb 2011 by Jackie

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Ok for the price.
Published 1 day ago by Rach


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diamond Ring, 27 Feb 2011
Bought this for my mums 60th Birthday Present
she loved it.It looks a lot more expensive than
it does in the picture great present buy buy buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my xmas present, 30 Nov 2011
my husband bought this for me for xmas, when i saw it and tried it on, i was so happy with it, its a perfect fit and looks so expensive... couldn't believe it was diamonds and gold for the money, but it was.... i am so happy with this ring, best thing i have ever bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cluster Ring, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent Christmas present off my husband, I love it, would recommend it to anyone. Looks a lot more expensive that it was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifull, 23 Aug 2013
By 
Emma j "Mrs E" (RYE, EAST SUSSEX United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks fab, it really looks more expensive than it is, fits perfectly looks really beautifull and fits just pefectly the diamond looks the absolute bizz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
hope my wife likes it as much as I do I know the size is right
I did a sneaky check 2 months ago
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very classy!, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smaller than expected but good things come in small packages ...very pretty!had lots of compliments about it they love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 9 Nov 2012
By 
Bought this for my Fiancee as a Christmas present and we both couldn't be happier! Seems a steal at this price :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars diamond cluster ring, 4 Jan 2013
looks just like the picture on line.lovely sparkly ring suitable for my small hands.would suffice as an engagement ring if money was tight :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, delicate ring, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring arrived very quickly. It is a very lovely ring, the stones are beautiful A really good buy, would recommend. The only little negative thing is that I miscalculated the ring size, but fortunately I was able to make it smaller at the local jeweller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty......love it., 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't know what I was expecting. But, this little ring is lovely. Don't hesitate.....buy it. You won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews