Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 11 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have never bought any jewelry from the internet before, so I had my wife's engagement and wedding ring measured for size and searched for a suitable eternity ring for her birthday. On finding this one, it seemed perfect.

Delivery was swift and it was well packaged.

I gave the ring to my wife yesterday, she was very pleased with it, the ring sparkles and is a good match with her wedding ring. It also suits her slim fingers. The diamonds are the right size and in proportion to the width of the ring. Overall the ring is a perfect present to mark a special occasion for someone you love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diamonds are a girl's best friend!, 4 Nov 2011
By 
Trea (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this eternity ring as a "thank you" to my Mum for always being there for me. She is over-the-moon with it and, boy, does it sparkle! Really beautifully crafted.......and such an amazing price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ring Ring, 13 Jun 2012
By 
D Deacon "pixist" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely ring. Sparkles very well and is not thin. I bought a second one for my sister who took a shine to my mother's. They're both happy - for now... I should add that Amazon have been very good in that they did not have the N size I wanted but managed to get one quite quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sparkels, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what do i know about rings .not a lot .BUT I DO KNOW IT MADE MY WIFES EYES SPARKEL .just like the diamonds .so thats good enough for me .for the money great .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 18 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this ring for my wifes 40th birthday.she loved it.brilliant price too.it matched her engagement and wedding ring perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 7 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely delicate ring. A bit thinner width wise than I expected but beautiful all the same. The ring size was spot on, as some profess to be an 'S' and are a bit smaller. It compliments my wedding and engagement ring perfectly and good value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
we ordered this ring as my Husband and I are renewing our marriage vows, we weren't sure what to expect as hadn't bought jewellery on Amazon before, but what a fabulous surprise We got, the ring arrived on time, is beautiful, sparkles and much bigger than expected, which was a massive bonus as thought at the price would not be such a substantial ring. Very happy and can't wait for my husband to put it on my finger on our special day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A beautiful ring. Well worth the money, it looks more expensive than it is. I it compliments another ring that I have. I would recommend buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 16 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ariel Eternity Ring, 9ct Yellow Gold Diamond Ring, Channel Set, 1/4 Carat Diamond Weight (Jewellery)
I wanted a half eternity ring, I like the channel setting and thinkt that the ring is neat and not too overstated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted., 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is neat, sparkly and goes very well with my wedding ring.Exactly what I wanted and it fits perfectly. Couldn't ask for more for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews