Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase
I have never bought any jewelry from the internet before, so I had my wife's engagement and wedding ring measured for size and searched for a suitable eternity ring for her birthday. On finding this one, it seemed perfect.

Delivery was swift and it was well packaged.

I gave the ring to my wife yesterday, she was very pleased with it, the ring...
Published on 11 May 2011 by Chris

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Expected an eternity ring but opened set of earrings
This was a surprise 70th birthday present for my mum. We paid extra to ensure it would be delivered in time. We were so disappointed when she opened it and saw a poor quality set of earrings. When we contacted amazon they promptly offered a replacement ... To arrive 4 weeks later! Needless to say we cancelled the order and will be heading back to the high street for our...
Published 15 months ago by d m collins


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

40 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 11 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have never bought any jewelry from the internet before, so I had my wife's engagement and wedding ring measured for size and searched for a suitable eternity ring for her birthday. On finding this one, it seemed perfect.

Delivery was swift and it was well packaged.

I gave the ring to my wife yesterday, she was very pleased with it, the ring sparkles and is a good match with her wedding ring. It also suits her slim fingers. The diamonds are the right size and in proportion to the width of the ring. Overall the ring is a perfect present to mark a special occasion for someone you love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well Pleased!, 16 Jan. 2008
By 
H. GOULD "Hel" (Somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Waited patiently for this- but well worth it when it came.
Nice bright diamonds. Great value, as I ordered it in the sale beginning of December- arrived 16th Jan.
Loads better value than Argos. Exactly as picture. All markings on ring ok. Size just right. Would have no hesitation to 'order without seeing' again!
Thankyou Amazon :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring., 13 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with this ring, I have looked at similar in high street shops that are twice the price! I like the contemporary channel setting with the diamonds set into the gold band, this makes it suitable for me to wear at work etc without worrying about catching it on anything which is partly why I chose this design, that & the fact it looks elegant & lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value eternity ring, 2 Jun. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring was as described and is excellent value for money.Eternity Ring, 9ct Yellow Gold Diamond Ring, Channel Set, 1/2 Carat Diamond Weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diamonds are a girl's best friend!, 4 Nov. 2011
By 
Trea (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this eternity ring as a "thank you" to my Mum for always being there for me. She is over-the-moon with it and, boy, does it sparkle! Really beautifully crafted.......and such an amazing price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ring Ring, 13 Jun. 2012
By 
D Deacon "pixist" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely ring. Sparkles very well and is not thin. I bought a second one for my sister who took a shine to my mother's. They're both happy - for now... I should add that Amazon have been very good in that they did not have the N size I wanted but managed to get one quite quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eternity ring, 29 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring was a present from my husband for renewing out wedding vows. I am very pleased with it. The gold is of good quality thickness. An excellent ring for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars diamond ring, 10 July 2011
Excellent product...Good price. There was a problem with the first ring purchased it was easily returned and a new one sent out immediately.The service was outstanding. Fantastic well done Amazon you have to be the market leader....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wifes Sirprise, 23 Nov. 2010
By 
Bought this for the wife as a surprise present. Due to illness I need quite a lot of care which my wife has given me, so a little surprise was welcome. She is deligted with it and wears it constantly. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 7 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely delicate ring. A bit thinner width wise than I expected but beautiful all the same. The ring size was spot on, as some profess to be an 'S' and are a bit smaller. It compliments my wedding and engagement ring perfectly and good value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews