Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2013
Plenty of grip, I use it for cricket with my youngsters, and they work well in that situation. they dry quickly when wet, and seem to tolerate 8/9 year old energetic abuse.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2009
Kids complained about the bounce of just about every tennis ball I've bought in the past. No complaints from this one, great they say!
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
Liked these balls and they outlasted the training balls I have been using which lose their fur too quickly. Wish they were a bit cheaper though as we keep losing them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
good quality ball my dog loves it bounce is great unlike cheap quality dog balls
if your dog likes balls he will like this
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
I thought Wilson No.1 would look the business but i received Wilson No.2 instead and i believe the difference is not just aesthetic. If i remember correctly the Wilson No.1 is their prime tennis ball which is primarily suited to soft surfaces (grass) professionally speaking whilst the Wilson No.2 has a more durable felt which is more suitable for hard surfaces where the slight loss of bounce from the difference in felt will be offset by the higher bouncability of the clay professionally speaking.

As it happens i bought these primarily to play throw and catch with a friend perhaps on varied terrain and perhaps being a bit rough with the ball so Wilson No.2 probably suit me better, however, I did order Wilson No.1.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Got these for our dog after buying cheap ones that only last for one outing!- these are really good quality,very tough and we are still using the first one- recommended
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Items arrived quickly and the tennis balls are good quality
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Quality Balls. I would certainly recommend this product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
These tennis balls are really good quality and very reasonable in price and as they come in a pack of 3 really useful.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
This item was bought for a "Secret Santa" present. The recipient was over the moon. I made the best choice.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
For Schools, Custodians, Walkers. Great Colors, Order in Bulk Today!